Court of Appeals Oral Arguments

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

Court of Appeals Oral Arguments

Repeats every day 1 times except Tue Sep 10 2019. Also includes Mon Oct 07 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Lincoln
Nebraska