Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
May 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
December 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
April 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Lincoln
March 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Lincoln/Norfolk, Omaha
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Lincoln/Norfolk, Omaha
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am
UNL
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Lincoln
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
January 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Lincoln
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
December 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Lincoln

Pages