Contact Someone in Your Area

Contact Someone in Your Area

Area

Contact Name

Contact Information

Southeast Area, Papillion/Falls City

Janelle Cantu

janelle.cantu@nebraska.gov
(402) 681-1929

East Central Area, Lincoln

Jena Davenport

jena.davenport@nebraska.gov
(531) 333-6236

East Central Area, Lincoln

Joe Johnson

joe.johnson@nebraska.gov

402-889-3272

East Area, Omaha

Kimmie Fox

kimmie.fox@nebraska.gov
(402) 405-6893

East Central Area, Lincoln

Alicia Husted

alicia.husted@nebraska.gov
(402) 440-7740

West Central Area, North Platte

Jana Krzyzanowski

jana.krzyzanowski@nebraska.gov

308-325-0495

Northeast Area, Norfolk

Lisa Ludden

lisa.ludden@nebraska.gov
(402) 992-5560

East Area, Omaha

Amie Wergin

amie.wergin@nebraska.gov  

402-432-2008

Mid Central Area, Kearney

Michelle Moore

michelle.moore@nebraska.gov
(308) 627-9768

Panhandle Area, Scottsbluff

Stacy Rotherham

stacy.rotherham@nebraska.gov
(308) 672-7433

Mid Central Area, Hastings

Annette Scarlett

annette.scarlett@nebraska.gov
(308) 218-7388

East Area, Omaha/David City

Erin Wiesen

erin.wiesen@nebraska.gov
(402) 350-0176

East Area, Omaha

Thomas Holdt

thomas.holdt@nebraska.gov

(402) 416-4503

East Area, Omaha

Jennifer Cunningham

jennifer.cunningham@nebraska.gov

(402) 536-0315

East Area, Omaha

Susan Mitchell

susan.mitchell@nebraska.gov

(402) 431-3521