Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Administrative Office of the Courts and Probation Calendar

05/25/2015 (All day)

You are here

Chief Justice Committee

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM M. CONNOLLY, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

 

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Mary Kay Hansen, 1045 Lincoln Mall, #200, P.O. Box 85536, Lincoln, NE 68501  (402) 477-0230 ext. 4  marykay@mkhansenlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert F. Bartle, 1141 H Street, P.O. Box 83104, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-2847  rfbartle@bartlegeierlaw.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Kent L. Frobish, 3808 Normal Blvd., Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 471-1040  kent.frobish@nebraska.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Joseph C. Dowding, P.O. Box 83103, Lincoln, NE 68501-3103  (402) 477-1010  jdlaw23@aol.com

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

James Martin Davis, 1623 Farnam Street, #500, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-9900  info@jamesmartindavis.com

2-15

1-1-17

(D)

Robert M. Gonderinger, 2120 S. 72nd Street, #1200, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 391-6777  rgonderinger@crokerlaw.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Mark A. Hunzeker, Wells Fargo Center, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  mhunzeker@baylorevnen.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Ronald F. Krause, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #302, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 390-0300  rkrause@ctagd.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Brandon Day, 1401 Cedar Ridge Road, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 379-6746  bday@daycos.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

2-11

1-1-19

(R)

Faith White, 4940 South 48th Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 730-2843  white@neb.rr.com

1-10

1-1-17

(R)

Carol Walker, 2028 D Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 477-1774  caroljwalker@windstream.net

1-12

12-31-15

(D)

Mike Dill, 406 N. 3rd Street, Springfield, NE 68059  (402) 253-2325  mdill68059@msn.com

7-08

12-31-15

(R)

Judy Glassburner, 1032 H Street, P.O. Box 404, Geneva, NE 68361  (402) 759-4506  negopgal@windstream.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

 

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, April 14, 2015