Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Nebraska Clerks of the District Court Association

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Executive Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Vickie Prince, NACO Representative (Pierce County)  
Rose Weigert, Past President (Jefferson County)12/1112/15

Jill Fritson, President (Kearney County)



Debra Hume, Vice President (Cheyenne County)


Debra McCarthy, Secretary-Treasurer (Lincoln County)


Education Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Jacque Stewart, Co-Chair12/1312/14
Pam Scott, Co-Chair12/1312/14
Rose Weigert, President12/1312/14
Jill Fritson, Vice President12/1212/16
Debra Hume, Secretary-Treasurer12/1312/17
Dori Kroeger, Past President12/1312/14
Kathy Nieveen, Ex-Officio Member12/1312/14
Janet Dietz, Ex-Officio Member12/1312/14
Ann Rosenberry, At-Large Member12/1312/14
Victoria Barnett, At-Large Member12/1312/14
Vickie Prince, JBE Representative12/1312/14
Carole McMahon-Boies, JBE Coordinator  


Legislative Committee

 Appointment DateAppointment Date
Janet Wiechelman, Chair, Northeast District12/1312/14
Dori Kroeger, Northeast District  12/1312/14
Joni Skalka, Central District12/1312/14
Julia Schildt, Panhandle District12/1312/14
Diane Wells, Southeast District12/1312/14
Victoria Barnett, West Central District12/1312/14
Deb McCarthy, West Central District12/1312/14

Others as they are called upon.


Audit Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Wendy Detlefs06/13 
Amy Hector06/13 
Vickie Prince12/1312/14
Pam Scott12/1312/14


Memorial Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Deb Allemann-Dannelly06/13 
Peggy Birky12/1312/14
Jacque Stewart06/1312/14


Nominating Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Valorie Bendixon12/1312/14
Dori Kroeger12/1312/18
Deb McCarthy12/1212/17
Ann Rosenberry12/1312/14
Pam Scott12/1312/14


Resolution Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Pam Scott06/1406/15
Jacque Stewart06/1406/15


Manuals Committee

 Appointment DateTerm Expires
Wendy Detlefs  
Sherie Petersen  
Michele Quick  
Marlene Vetick12/1312/14
Joyce Wusk12/1312/14


This page was last modified on Thursday, February 26, 2015