Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - First District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-19

 

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Jane F. Langan, 1128 Lincoln Mall, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-5100  jlangan@remboltlawfirm.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Jane Burke, 620 Lakewood Drive, Lincoln, NE 68501  (402) 440-9022  jburkejd@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Kevin R. McManaman, 3800 VerMaas Pl., #200, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 475-7011  kmcmanaman@knudsenlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Kile W. Johnson, 1227 Lincoln Mall, P.O. Box 81686, Lincoln, NE 68501-1686  (402) 475-4240  kjohnson@johnsonflodman.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Vincent M. Powers, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, P.O. Box 84936, Lincoln, NE 68501  (402) 474-8000  powerslaw@me.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Jonathan D. Urbom, 201 N. 8th Street, #242, P.O. Box 83103, Lincoln, NE 68501-3103  (402) 477-1010  jon@dowdinglaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

William W. Mickle II, 487 Federal Bldg., 100 Centennial Mall North, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 437-5241  william.mickle@usdoj.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Amie C. Martinez, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  acm@acwlaw.com

9-03

1-1-19

(D)

Kate Kulesher Jarecke, 3510 Old Dominion Road, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 421-1008  kate.kulesher@novartis.com

1-10

1-1-17

(D)

Rod Bates, 5930 Branford Place, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 472-3611  rbates@netad.unl.edu

8-07

1-1-19

(R)

Dorothy Anderson, 3210 Van Dorn, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 483-2176  dca2007@windstream.net

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Darlene Starman, 1030 Rockhurst, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 488-4225  darlene.starman@woodsbros.com

1-10

12-31-15

(I)

Philip Heckman, 702 W. Lakeshore Drive, Lincoln, NE 68528  (402) 477-0019  philheckman@inebraska.com

4-04

12-31-15

(R)

Art Knox, 920 Pine Tree Lane, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 477-2971  akek@knoxasscs.com

This page was last modified on Friday, April 10, 2015