Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Second District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-19

 

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

J. Scott Paul, First National Tower, #3700, 1601 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-3070  spaul@mcgrathnorth.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark E. Novotny, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  mnovotny@ldmlaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Clete W. Blakeman, 816 S. 169th Street, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 934-5500  clete@carlsonburnett.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Stephanie Weber Milone, Historic Library Plaza, 1823 Harney Street, #1014, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-0373  milonefamily@cox.net

1-11

1-1-19

(I)

James F. Cann, 1125 S. 103rd Street, #800, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 343-3709  james.cann@koleyjessen.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Susan Fieber Strohn, 220 S. 17th Street, P.O. Box 98914, Lincoln, NE 68509  (402) 471-7241  susan.strohn@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Earl G. "Chip" Greene III, 2120 S. 72nd Street, #640, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 810-9662  greene8@nationwide.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

John M. Kerwin, 330 N. 68th Street, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 558-1916  kerwin@lawyer.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

6-05

1-1-17

(D)

John Michael Gordon, 1730 S. 11th Street, #30, Omaha, NE 68108  (402) 714-3810  jmg@cox.net

7-08

1-1-19

(R)

Carlos Castillo, 6633 South 172nd Avenue, Omaha, NE 68135-3251 (402) 558-0971  castillo74@aol.com

3-13

1-1-17

(R)

David R. Patterson, 235 South 123 Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 334-6990  dpatterson44@cox.net

1-10

12-31-15

(D)

Larry Bloom, 17360 S. Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 891-1811  larrybloom@gmail.com

4-00

12-31-15

(R)

Timothy Dunning, 15548 Arbor Street, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 334-1983  tdunning@co.douglas.ne.us

This page was last modified on Wednesday, April 22, 2015