Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Supreme Court - Third District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Vanessa J. Gorden, 610 J Street, #220, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 817-1450  vanessa@gordenlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Kimberly F. Long, 128 Norfolk Avenue, P.O. Box 406, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 371-5640  klong@reimerlawoffice.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

David E. Copple, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE 68702-0078 (402) 371-4300  decopple@greatadvocates.com

5-03

1-1-19*

(R)

Thomas H. DeLay, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE  68702-0888  (402) 371-3100  tdelay@norfolknelaw.com

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

Michael C. Moyer, 114 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 510, Madison, NE 68748-0510  (402) 454-3321  mmoyer@cableone.net

1-13

1-1-19

(D)

Christina Boydston, 1941 E. 8th Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 727-1010  christina@boydstonlaw.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

David H. Ptak, 220 N. Hastings Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 461-2309  dptak@cityofhastings.org

5-03

1-1-19*

(R)

Kathleen Koenig Rockey, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE  68702-0078  (402) 371-4300  kkrockey@greatadvocates.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant  

3-09

1-1-19*

(D)

Richard Felt, 1035 N. Broad, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-0146  rfelt2467@q.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

10-08

1-1-19*

(R)

Craig Aman, 610 Southfork Road, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-2222  caman@maccnet.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

7-08

12-31-19**

(R)

John Grothusen, 1452 North Park Avenue, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-2603 (H) (402) 594-1866 (C)  john@johngrothusen.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy
** Cannot serve beyond 12-31-19 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  3-15-12

 

 

This page was last modified on Friday, February 17, 2017