Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Third District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19**

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Kimberly F. Long, 128 Norfolk Avenue, P.O. Box 406, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 371-5640  klong@reimerlawoffice.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Michael C. Moyer, 114 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 510, Madison, NE 68748-0510  (402) 454-3321  mmoyer@cableone.net

5-03

1-1-19**

(R)

Thomas H. DeLay, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702-0888  (402) 371-3100  tdelay@norfolknelaw.com

3-09

1-1-17*

(R)

Thomas M. Maul, 2468 18th Avenue, P.O. Box 145, Columbus, NE 68602-0145  (402) 564-5880  maullaw@megavision.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Christina Boydston, 1941 E. 8th Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 727-1010  christina@boydstonlaw.com

5-03

1-1-19**

(R)

Kathleen Koenig Rockey, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE 68702-0078  (402) 371-4300  kkrockey@greatadvocates.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

David H. Ptak, 220 N. Hastings Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 461-2309  dptak@cityofhastings.org

3-09

1-1-19**

(D)

Richard Felt, 1035 N. Broad, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-0146  rfelt2467@q.com

3-09

1-1-17*

(D)

Judy Brant, 706 W. 10th, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 727-1312  tjbrant@yahoo.com

10-08

1-1-19**

(R)

Craig Aman, 610 Southfork Road, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-2222  caman@maccnet.com

11-11

1-1-17*

(R)

Bob Dudley, P.O. Box 976, Norfolk, NE 68702-0976  (402) 371-4044 ext. 2  bdudley@appeara.com

3-12

12-31-15

(D)

Carole Darling, 1650 North Clarkson Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-3377  finallycarole@hotmail.com

7-08

12-31-15

(R)

John Grothusen, 1452 North Park Avenue, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-2603 (H) (402) 594-1866 (C)  john@johngrothusen.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803
**  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  3-15-12

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, April 21, 2015