Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Supreme Court - Fourth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-19

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

David L. Herzog, 209 S. 19th Street, #336, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-5311  herzogfirm@aol.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Angela L. Burmeister, 1301 S. 75th Street, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 827-7000  aburmeister@berkshire-law.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

David J. Koukol, 12020 Shamrock Plz. #333, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 934-9499  dkoukol@westomahalaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Mandy L. Strigenz, 1111 N. 102nd Court, #330, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 493-7221  mandy@sibbandstrig.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Christopher P. Welsh, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #204, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 384-8160  cwelsh@welsh-law.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert F. Craig, PO Box 415, Boys Town, NE 68010  (402) 408-6000  robert@craiglawpc.com

1-11

1-1-19

(I)

Matthew Stuart Higgins, The Douglas Bldg., #440, 209 S. 19th Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 933-7600  higgins@matthigginslaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Warren R. Whitted, Jr., 6457 Frances Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68106  (402) 344-4000  wwhitted@houghtonbradford.com

3-09

1-1-19

(D)

Kelly Sell, 9117 Parkview Blvd., LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 339-5447  kelore2@cox.net

---

1-1-17

(D)

Vacant

7-08

1-1-19

(R)

Tonee Gay, 2004 Titan Springs Drive, Papillion, NE 68153  (402) 991-8027  toneegay@midlandscommunity.org

10-07

1-1-17

(R)

William J. Hill, 1113 Devon Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 214-6328  william.hill@telcomconstruction.com

1-16

12-31-19

(D)

Kathy Sullivan, 13705 S. 41 Street, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 650-4408  kathypmsa@gmail.com

1-16

12-31-19

(R)

Richard Carter, 14411 South 27 Street, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 850-4828  richardncarter00@gmail.com

Active: 11-23-15

This page was last modified on Tuesday, April 19, 2016