Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Supreme Court - Fifth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-19

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Thomas L. Morrissey, 177 S. 3rd Street, Tecumseh, NE 68450-0597  (402) 335-3344  mmd.law@windstream.net

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

James H. Truell, 220 Oxnard Avenue, P.O. Box 452, Grand Island, NE 68802-0452  (308) 384-0200  jtruell@truelllaw.com

1-13

1-1-21*

(R)

Cathleen H. Allen, 104 N. Wheeler Street, P.O. Box 790, Grand Island, NE

68802-0790  (308) 382-1930  callen@gilawfirm.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Edward J. Bailey, 1125 E. 8th Street, York, NE  68467  (615) 336-0808  ebailey@york.edu

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Marnie Jensen, 13330 California Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 964-5034  marnie.jensen@huschblackwell.com

3-07

1-1-19

(D)

Gregory C. Damman, 129 N. 5th Street, P.O. Box 98, Seward, NE 68434 

(402) 643-3639  gregdamman@windstream.net

1-05

1-1-21*

(R)

Christopher C. Halbert, 111 E. 17th Street, P.O. Box 447, Falls City, NE 68355-0447  (402) 245-4486  chalbert@halbertdunn.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Charles W. Campbell, 617 N. Grant Avenue, P.O. Box 584, York, NE 68467-0584  (402) 362-7725  campbell@windstream.net

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

5-16

1-1-19

(D)

Matthew Tuxhorn, 448 Hartley Drive, Syracuse, NE 68446  (402) 580-1010  matttuxhorn@gmail.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

7-08

1-1-19

(R)

Robin Heidemann, 62058 719th Road, Elk Creek, NE 68348  (402) 335-2689  hdairy@bbwi.net

5-16

12-31-19

(D)

Jon Voorhees, 552 4th Street, Syracuse, NE 68446  (402) 269-3153  rvoorhe@gmail.com

4-00

12-31-19

(R)

Eugene Kisling, 57650 722nd Road, Plymouth, NE 68424  (402) 656-5285  ekisling@diodecom.net

 *   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-20-16

This page was last modified on Friday, February 17, 2017