Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Supreme Court - Sixth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MAX J. KELCH, CHAIR, Appointed 4-16 to 1-1-19

 

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Robert O. Hippe, 2425 Circle Drive, #200, Scottsbluff, NE 69361  (308) 633-4444  bhippe@pahlkelawgroup.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Justin R. Herrmann, 322 S. 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  jherrmann@jacobsenorr.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Andrew W. Hoffmeister, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067  (308) 236-1222  ahoffmeister@buffalocounty.ne.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Wyman E. Nelson, 1600 Great Plains Centre, P.O. Box 500, Blair, NE 68008-0500  (402) 426-6594  wenelson@gpcom.com

5-03

1-1-19

(D)

R. Kevin O'Donnell, 205 E. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 119, Ogallala, NE 69153-0119  (308) 284-7070  rkoatty@rkolawyers.com

2-15

1-1-17

(D)

Jonas I. Longoria, 1714 2nd Avenue, P.O. Box 2424, Scottsbluff, NE  69363  (308) 635-5000  jil@chhsclaw.net 

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Carlton Clark, P.O. Box 116, Elwood, NE  68937  (308) 785-2046  carltonclark@q.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Shurie R. Graeve, 1555 Colfax Street, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-6811  countyattorneyoffice@washingtoncountyne.org

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

1-09

1-1-17

(I)

Craig Eckert, 4006 Bel Air Dr., Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 236-9900  ceckert2@charter.net

12-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jami Burdick, 42053 880 Road, Johnstown, NE 69214 (402) 722-4241 bjburdick@threeriver.net

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Tom Baker, 36031 Road 719, Trenton, NE 69044  (308) 340-6789  tbaker@gpcom.net

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, April 20, 2016