Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Court of Appeals - Second District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-19

 

1-11

1-1-19***

(D)

John P. Grant, 3717 Harney Street, Omaha, NE 68131  (402) 341-1211  jpvg@aol.com

2-15

1-1-17

(I)

Aaron Weiner, 8712 W. Dodge Road, #300, Omaha, NE 68114-3419  (402) 392-1250  aweiner@akclaw.com

6-11

1-1-19***

(R)

Christine Lustgarten, 1403 Farnam Street, #232, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 884-7044  cl@dltlawyers.com

2-15

1-1-17

(I)

Jodie Haferbier McGill, 2821 Grebe Street, Omaha, NE  68112  (402) 548-5418  jodie@mcgilllawomaha.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

James R. Welsh, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #204, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 384-8160  jwelsh@welsh-law.com

2-15

1-1-17

(D)

John A. "Jack" Cheloha, 1819 Farnam Street, #LC 1, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-5521  jack.cheloha@cityofomaha.org

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Brandie M. Fowler, 209 S. 19th Street, #440, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 933-7600  brandie@matthigginslaw.com

2-15

1-1-17

(R)

Teresa J. Colombo-Heavey, 848 S. Washington Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 597-9750  tjc@chlaw.org

6-09

1-1-19***

(D)

Vivyonne Ewing, 13516 Burt Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 707-9948  vewing@aol.com

6-11

1-1-17**

(D)

Gary Kudym, 8514 Cass Street, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 301-1166  gary.kudym.cffv@statefarm.com

6-11

1-1-19***

(R)

Ron Gustafson, 12923 Harney, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 651-6899  gus@fullyarmed.com

6-11

1-1-17**

(R)

Lyle Nilson, 4614 N. 79th Street, Omaha, NE 68134  (402) 571-4312  lnilson@cox.net

6-11

12-31-15*

(D)

Karen Bourne, 9209 Meadow Drive, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 639-4309  jbourne3@cox.net

6-11

12-31-15*

(R)

Lee Porter, 16445 Leavenworth Circle, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 515-0707  tomandlee@cox.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

 ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  6-13-11

 

 

This page was last modified on Friday, April 10, 2015