Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Court of Appeals - Second District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-19

 

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Mark E. Novotny, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  mnovotny@ldmlaw.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

John P. Grant, 6790 Grover Street, #102, Omaha, NE 68106  (531) 200-5190  jpvg@aol.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Christopher R. Hedican, 1700 Farnam Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68102-2068  (402) 344-0500  chedican@bairdholm.com

6-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Christine Lustgarten, 1403 Farnam Street, #232, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 884-7044  cl@dltlawyers.com

2-15

1-1-21

(D)

John A. "Jack" Cheloha, 1819 Farnam Street, #804, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-5521  jack.cheloha@cityofomaha.org

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

James R. Welsh, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #204, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 384-8160  jwelsh@welsh-law.com

2-15

1-1-21

(I)

Jodie Haferbier McGill, 2821 Grebe Street, Omaha, NE  68112  (402) 548-5418  jodie@mcgilllawomaha.com

1-17

1-1-19

(R)

Joseph J. Kehm, 200 The Omaha Club, 2002 Douglas Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 898-7000  jkehm@lpdbhlaw.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant 

6-09

1-1-19*

(D)

Vivyonne Ewing, 13516 Burt Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 707-9948  vewing@aol.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

6-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Ron Gustafson, 12923 Harney, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 651-6899  gus@fullyarmed.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  6-13-11

 

This page was last modified on Friday, February 17, 2017