Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Court of Appeals - Fourth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Pat Boylan, 1208 Golden Gate Drive, #1700, Papillion, NE  68046  (402) 593-5933  pboylan@sarpy.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ryan M. Sewell, 6790 Grover Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68106-3642  (402) 391-4000  rsewell@inserra.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Craig F. Martin, 13611 B Street, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 829-9854  cmartin@midwestlabs.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Kenneth M. Wentz III, 10050 Regency Circle, #400, Omaha, NE 68114-3721  (402) 391-1991  wentzk@jacksonlewis.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Colin C. Theis, 11640 Arbor Street, #203, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 932-7555  colin@browntheis.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Frank J. Mihulka, 10250 Regency Circle, #525, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 898-7400  fmihulka@woodsaitken.com

-----

1-1-17

(I)

Vacant

4-09

1-1-19

(D)

Douglas Clark, 405 Brentwood, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 677-7021  daclark21@cox.net

3-10

1-1-17

(D)

Don Bellino, 501 Olson Dr., Suite 210, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 935-1916  bellino56@aol.com

10-16

1-1-19

(R)

James Horacek, 1807 Ranch Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 559-2134  jehoracek@aol.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Dwight Trumble, 12400 Buffalo Rd., Springfield, NE 68059  (402) 253-2588  fdtrumble@msn.com

10-16

12-31-19

(I)

Christopher Righter, 3506 S. 115th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 359-6870  chrisr246@hotmail.com

10-16

12-31-19

(R)

Sheila M. Carter, 14411 S. 27th Street, Bellevue, NE 68123  (571) 218-2156  sheilapage3@gmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active: 9-19-16

This page was last modified on Monday, November 7, 2016