Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Court of Appeals - Fifth District

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

L. Joe Stehlik, 653 G Street, P.O. Box 187, Pawnee City, NE 68420  (402) 852-2973  stehliklaw@stehliklaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Matthew C. Boyle, 231 S. Locust, P.O. Box 367, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 385-5150  mattbo@hallcountyne.gov

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

John A. Wolf, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 384-1635  jwolf@giattorneys.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Michael H. Powell, 1218 L Street, P.O. Box 167, Aurora, NE 68818-0167  (402) 694-6907  pslaw@hamilton.net

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Jerry Janulewicz, 308 N. Locust Street, #306, P.O. Box 2300, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 384-1120  jerry@mbaklaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Jonathan M. Frazer, 5533 South 27th Street, #203, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 474-8690  law@jonfrazer.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Ronald S. Depue, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 384-1635  rdepue@giattorneys.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Daniel L. Werner, 429 Lincoln Avenue, P.O. Box 28, Hebron, NE 68370-0028  (402) 768-6109  dan@wernerlaw.net

6-09

1-1-19

(D)

Bill Hitesman, 1612 Hillcrest Drive, Hastings, NE 68955  (402) 202-2949  bhitesman@cccneb.edu

3-10

1-1-17

(D)

Carol Nowka, 1803 Stagecoach Road, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 384-8956  nowka@charter.net

3-10

1-1-19

(R)

John Northrop, 2430 N. Elm Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 463-0355  johnnorthrop@hotmail.com

8-04

1-1-17

(R)

Louis S. Kully, P.O. Box 27, Hastings, NE 68902  (402) 469-0000  lskully@kullysteel.com

3-10

12-31-15

(D)

Monica McClure, 1428 Mansfield Road, Grand Island, NE 68803  (308) 382-5457  auntietomax@gmail.com

3-10

12-31-15

(R)

Mike Waller, 5 Park Drive, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 995-8952  mike.waller@ufarm.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

This page was last modified on Friday, April 10, 2015