Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

First District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21*
 

2-17

1-1-21

(D)

Zachary L. Blackman, 1719 Stone Street, Falls City, NE 68355  (402) 245-3015  zblackman12@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Joseph H. Murray, 147 North 4th Street, P.O. Box 87, Hebron, NE 68370 (402) 768-7400  joemurray@gmjlaw.com

2-17

1-1-21

(R)

Kelly J. Werts, 713 4th Street, Humboldt, NE 68376  (402) 862-2321  kellywerts@gmail.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Andrew K. Carothers, 2205 N. 6th Street, #10A, P.O. Box 218, Beatrice, NE 68310-0218  (402) 228-3424  andy_willetlaw@diodecom.net

1-11

1-1-21*

(D)

Tad Eickman, 115 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 1106, Wilber, NE 68465  (402) 821-2284  eickmanlaw@hotmail.com

5-16

1-1-19

(D)

Stephanie L. Clark, 1025 N. Sixth Street, #2, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-8900  steph@nctlaw.net

5-16

1-1-21*

(I)

Calynn M. Schuck, 612 Grant Street, 4th Floor, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-1344  calynn@gcaone.us

5-16

1-1-19

(R)

Laura R. Maurstad, Department of Revenue, 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln, NE 68509  (402) 471-5924  laura.maurstad@nebraska.gov

----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

12-08

1-1-19

(D)

Paula Darling, 72683 615th Avenue, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 335-1289  paulajdarling@gmail.com

2-17

1-1-21

(R)

Arlen Grotrian, 62923 731 Road, Johnson, NE 68378  (402) 274-7981 arlengrotrian@gmail.com

12-08

1-1-19

(R)

Jeff Fink, 730 5th Street, Humboldt, NE 68376  (402) 862-2014  jfink@tablerockbank.com

12-08

12-31-19

(D)

Nile Dragoo, 125 Regency Drive, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-7038  ndragoo@windstream.net

12-08

12-31-19

(R)

Darin Baehr, 2107 South 19th Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 239-6872  darin.baehr@pinnbank.com

 *   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  4-15-16, 2-13-17

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, February 22, 2017