Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Second District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

1-12

1-1-19*

(D)

Dean J. Jungers, 101 W. Mission Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 291-8900  djungers@hjglawoffices.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Angela M. Minahan, 545 Main Street, P.O. Box 489, Plattsmouth, NE 68048  (402) 296-6996  amm@reinschslattery.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Jeffrey A. Wagner, 1243 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2800  jeff@schirberandwagner.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

George A. Thompson, 1804 Collins Drive, Bellevue, NE 68055  (402) 293-1337  sassadoodle@cox.net

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Maureen Freeman-Caddy, 551 N. Linden, P.O. Box 277, Wahoo, NE 68066-0277  (402) 443-3225  maureen@wahoolaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Patrick A. Oman, 7924 S. 151st Street, Omaha, NE 68138  (402) 933-8030  paoman57@hotmail.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Lawrence E. Welch, Jr., 1299 Farnam Street, #1220, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-1200  larryjr@welchlawfirm.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

William C. Warnes, 1203 S. Washington Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 502-9200  william@warneslawoffice.net

3-15

1-1-19

(I)

Harvey Varenhorst, P.O. Box 165, Nebraska City, NE 68410  (646) 345-4186  waldac@yahoo.com

2-13

1-1-17

(D)

Janice A. Wear, 124 Chappewa Circle, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-3335  wearja@aol.com

2-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Beth Ragland, 1602 Grandview Ave., #1, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 292-8966  klragland@q.com 

2-11

1-1-17

(R)

Bob Twiss, 433 Sherwood Drive, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-3767  bobtwiss433@hotmail.com

2-13

1-1-17

(D)

Gene Mackey, 8202 S. 168 Street, Omaha, NE 68136  (402) 895-4060  mackey8202@gmail.com

3-09

12-31-15

(R)

Brian Liesveld, 833 Arlene Avenue, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 305-3659  brianliesveld@gmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  5-29-13, 7-11-13, 11-21-13

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, April 21, 2015