Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Third District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-21**

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kathleen Neary, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 474-8000  kathleen@vpowerslaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D

James E. Gordon, 3311 Timberview Court, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 450-0983  jgordon71108@gmail.com

1-13

1-1-21**

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-2233  jim@cadalaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Susan M. Ugai, P.O. Box 98922, Lincoln, NE 68509-8922  (402) 471-3173  susan.ugai@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Sean M. Reagan, 140 N. 8th Street, #250, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-6585  sean@rmdlaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Robert Seybert, 5905 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 436-1571  rseybert@lps.org

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

2-11

1-1-19*

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 9601 South 53rd, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 261-6175  kthuman50@gmail.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant 

7-15

1-1-19

(R)

John Robert Bloom, 1001 O Street, #201, Lincoln, NE  68508  (818) 530-3471  john.robert.bloom@gmail.com

2-16

12-31-19

(D)

John Brown II, 2201 Elba Circle, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 435-8932  johnbro2@hotmail.com

1-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 474-2085  phclaus173@hotmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12, 5-21-13, 9-25-14, 8-18-15, 1-11-16

This page was last modified on Monday, February 13, 2017