Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Third District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-17

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

James E. Gordon, 134 S. 13th Street, #800, P.O. Box 81607, Lincoln, NE 68501-1607  (402) 438-2500  jgordon@demarsgordon.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Jeffery R. Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508-3997  (402) 441-7281  jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-2233  jim@cadalaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Sean M. Reagan, 140 N. 8th Street, #250, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-6585  sean@rmdlaw.net

-----

1-1-17

(D)

Vacant

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Gary L. Young, Jr., 530 S. 13th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508-2795  (402) 475-8230  gyoung@keatinglaw.com

2-11

1-1-19**

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 9601 South 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 261-6175  kthuman50@gmail.com

3-13

1-1-17

(D)

Anthony Circo, 6224 NW 5th, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 770-8871  afcirco@gmail.com

7-15

1-1-19

(R)

John Robert Bloom, 1001 O Street, #201, Lincoln, NE 68508 (815) 530-3471  john.robert.bloom@gmail.com

1-08

1-1-17*

(R)

Amy Schlichting, 1213 Aberdeen Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 560-3916  amyschlichting@gmail.com

2-16

12-31-19

(D)

John Brown II, 2201 Elba Circle, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 436-8932  johnbro2@hotmail.com

1-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 474-2085  phclaus173@hotmail.com

   

Extra Alternate Lay Member
(The term of this temporary member will expire when the Governor names the individual to fill the judgeship position created by the retirement of James L. Foster in the county court of the Third Judicial District.)

2-16-----(R)George Olmer, 4241 Cripple Creek Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 440-4410  mo14637@windstream.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12, 5-21-13, 9-25-14, 8-18-15

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 25, 2016