Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Third District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-09 to 1-1-17*

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

James E. Gordon, 134 S. 13th Street, #800, P.O. Box 81607, Lincoln, NE 68501-1607  (402) 438-2500  jgordon@demarsgordon.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Jeffery R. Kirkpatrick, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508-3997  (402) 441-7281  jkirkpatrick@lincoln.ne.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jim Cada, 1024 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-2233  jim@cadalaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Sean M. Reagan, 140 N. 8th Street, #250, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-6585  sean@rmdlaw.net

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Paul E. Galter, 811 S. 13th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-0811  nwilken@yahoo.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

John C. Ball, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 476-7474  jball@lawyer.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Gary L. Young, Jr., 530 S. 13th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68508-2795  (402) 475-8230  gyoung@keatinglaw.com

2-11

1-1-19**

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 9601 South 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 261-6175  kthuman@neb.rr.com

3-13

1-1-17

(D)

Anthony Circo, 6224 NW 5th, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 770-8871  afcirco@gmail.com

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

1-08

1-1-17*

(R)

Amy Schlichting, 1213 Aberdeen Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 560-3916  amyschlichting@gmail.com

1-08

12-31-15

(D)

Joe Steele, 1620 Buckingham Drive, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 730-3819  jcsteele94@gmail.com

2-12

12-31-15

(R)

Doug Dolezal, 7960 Hunters Ridge Road, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 484-6465  dkdolezal@windstream.net

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-30-12, 5-22-12, 5-21-13, 9-25-14

This page was last modified on Monday, April 27, 2015