Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Third District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-21**

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kathleen Neary, 411 S. 13th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8000  kathleen@vpowerslaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Andrea Snowden, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-1075  asnowden@baylorevnen.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Matt Kosmicki, 140 N. 8th Strreet, #340, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 441-4848  matt@brennannielsenlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Sanford Pollack, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 476-7474  sp@pollackandball.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

John W. Ballew, Jr., 1045 Lincoln Mall, #200, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 436-3030  jballew@ballewcovalt.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Sean M. Reagan, 140 N. 8th Street, #250, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 476-6585  sean@rmdlaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

John F. Aman, 2850 P Street, 1st Floor, Lincoln, NE 68503-3532  (402) 475-7500  jamman@amanlaw.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Brian S. Kruse, 3 Landmark Centre, 1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-5100  bkruse@remboltlawfirm.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

2-11

1-1-19*

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 9601 S. 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 261-6175  kthuman50@gmail.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant 

2-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Michael Staab, 1001 S. 112th, Lincoln, NE 68520  (402) 530-5791  mstaab@windstream.net

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

5-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 617-2216  phclaus173@hotmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  8-16-11, 9-27-11, 2-25-14, 4-2-15, 10-14-15, 6-21-16

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017