Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Third District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL CHAIR, Appointed 2-16 to 1-1-17

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Andrea Snowden, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-1075  asnowden@baylorevnen.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Eric B. Brown, 575 Fallbrook Blvd., Suite 206, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 476-4400  ebrown@atwoodlawyers.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Sanford Pollack, 1003 H Street, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 476-7474  sp@pollackandball.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Jeffrey B. Lapin, 8033 S. 15th Street, #A, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 421-8033  jlapin@lapinlawoffices.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Sean M. Reagan, 140 N. 8th Street, #250, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 476-6585  sean@rmdlaw.net

-----

1-1-17

(D)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-19**

(R)

Brian S. Kruse, 3 Landmark Centre, 1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-5100  bkruse@remboltlawfirm.com

2-15

1-1-17

(I)

Tony J. Brock, 5625 O Street, #109, Lincoln, NE  68540  (402) 467-3303  tbrock@brocklawoffices.com

2-11

1-1-19**

(I)

Kathleen Thuman, 9601 S. 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 261-6175  kthuman50@gmail.com

3-13

1-1-17

(D)

Anthony Circo, 6224 NW 5th, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 770-8871  afcirco@gmail.com

2-11

1-1-19**

(R)

Michael Staab, 1001 S. 112th, Lincoln, NE 68520  (402) 430-5791  mstaab@windstream.net

3-09

1-1-17*

(I)

Rhonda Seacrest, 6901 Kings Court, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 328-8295  rscrest@earthlink.net

3-13

1-1-17

(D)

E. Jane Egan, 7001 W. Old Cheney Rd., Denton, NE 68339  (402) 797-7110  janegn5@gmail.com

5-16

12-31-19

(R)

Paul Claus, 220 Benton Court, Lincoln, NE 68521 (402) 617-2216 phclaus173@hotmail.com

 * Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803 
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 

 

Active:  8-16-11, 9-27-11, 2-25-14, 4-1-15, 10-14-15, 6-21-16

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, August 4, 2016