Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fourth District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Robert A. Mooney, 2120 S. 72nd Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68124-2342  (402) 392-1500  rmooney@grosswelch.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James T. Boler, 11718 Nicholas Street, #101, Omaha, NE 68154-2630  (402) 330-1900  jimboler@lpllaw.com

11-09

1-1-19***

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  dchesire@ldmlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Daniel L. Johnson, 12337 Gold Street, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 493-2255  office@latjohnlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Douglas R. Lederer, 10410 S. 144th Street, Suite 3, Omaha, NE 68138  (402) 250-3458  doug@midwesttitle.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James H. Moylan, 8424 W. Center Road, #207, Omaha, NE 68124-3138  (402) 397-0203  jameshmoylan@aol.com

1-11

1-1-19***

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102-1827  (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Anita L. Mayo, 3050 S. 32nd Avenue, Omaha, NE 68105  (402) 934-6232  anita@famandjuvlaw.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

7-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark Salerno, 10324 N. 53 Street, Omaha, NE 68152  (402) 599-4225  msalerno@oppd.com

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant   

3-09

1-1-17**

(R)

Stephen Lichter, 24434 Mason Street, Waterloo, NE 68069  (402) 884-8658  stephen.lichter@eadengineering.com

8-13

1-1-17

(I)

Ted Quick, 12739 Read Street, Omaha, NE 68142  (402) 669-3020  ted.quick@cbshome.com

3-09

12-31-15*

(R)

Jeffrey Miller, 15109 Gilder Avenue, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 707-3433  finch1657@yahoo.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  5-27-11, 6-20-11, 10-11-11, 11-21-13

 

This page was last modified on Monday, June 1, 2015