Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Fourth District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21**

 

1-17

1-1-21

(D

Matt Lathrop, 9290 W. Dodge Road, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 558-4900  mlathrop@millerlathrop.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Robert A. Mooney, 7000 Spring Street, Omaha, NE 68106  (402) 397-6200  rmooney@sodorolaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Jessica E. Thomas, 8404 Indian Hills Drive, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 399-1279  jessica.thomas@hdrinc.com

11-09

1-1-19*

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743 (402) 397-7300  dchesire@ldmlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Timothy R. O'Brien, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 390-9000  trobrien@hauptman-obrien.net

1-17

1-1-19

(I)

Daniel L. Johnson, 12337 Gold Street, Omaha, NE 68144  (402) 493-2255  office@latjohnlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Karilyn E. Kober, 1650 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2186  (402) 346-6000  karilyn.kober@kutakrock.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102-1827 (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com

2-171-1-21

(D)

Diana Haney, 7964 N. 163 Circle, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 681-9952  mctmom@cox.net

9-11

1-1-19*

(I)

Gerald Moritz, 17529 U Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 657-8511  jerrymoritz@cox.net

2-17

1-1-21

(R)

Bruce Ferrell, 295 Skyline Drive, Elkhorn, NE 68022  (402) 510-8581  bruce@ferrellconsultinggroup.com

9-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jill Stenberg, 7957 N. 163rd Cir., Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 380-2955  stenberg05@gmail.com

3-17

12-31-19

(I)

Ron Miltenberger, 1414 North 181st Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022  (712) 830-1114 milts4nu@live.com

2-17

12-31-19

(R)

Mike Struebing, 16112 Parkers Street, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 670-1406  mstruebing@headleyfinancial.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  5-27-11, 6-20-11, 10-11-11, 11-21-13, 8-20-15, 2-13-17

 

This page was last modified on Thursday, March 16, 2017