Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fourth District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Denise E. Frost, 9900 Nicholas Street, #225, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 346-8856  dfrost@johnsonandmock.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Melany S. O'Brien, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114-4707  (402) 390-9000  mobrien@omahapersonalinjury.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Margaret M. Zarbano, 2211 South 156th Circle, Suite 2A, Omaha, NE 68130  (402) 342-2009  zarbanolaw@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Douglas R. Lederer, 816 S. 169th Street, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 250-3458  doug@carlsonburnett.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James T. Boler, 11718 Nicholas Street, #101, Omaha, NE 68154-2630  (402) 330-1900  jimboler@lpllaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Adam Astley, 2027 Dodge Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68102-1229  (402) 930-1000  aastley@saalawyers.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

James C. Creigh, The Omaha Building, 1650 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2186  (402) 346-6000  james.creigh@kutakrock.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant, 4503 O Street, Omaha, NE 68117  (402) 399-0299  annmbo@aol.com

3-09

1-1-17**

(D)

Deborah Suttle, 6054 Country Club Oaks Place, Omaha, NE 68152  (402) 571-0602  debsuttle@cox.net

1-11

1-1-19***

(R)

Brian Tessman, 12929 Jessie Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 598-4946  brian.tessman@tdameritrade.com

3-09

1-1-17**

(R)

Stephen Lichter, 24434 Mason Street, Waterloo, NE 68069  (402) 884-8650  stephen.lichter@eadengineering.com

1-12

12-31-15

(D)

Michelle Thornburg, 5615 S. 169th Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 895-4667  mthornburg@koskicpa.com

3-09

12-31-15*

(R)

John Friend, 1730 N. 162nd Street, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 510-5696  john.friend@dc4dc.com

  *   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  4-27-09, 4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015