Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Fifth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

3-07

1-1-19*

(D)

Jackie Tessendorf, 2362 26th Avenue, P.O. Box 925, Columbus, NE 68602-0925  (402) 564-8555  jacitessendorf@yahoo.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Darren L. Hartman, P.O. Box 146, Wahoo, NE 68066  (402) 443-4181  darren@wahooattorneys.com

3-07

1-1-19*

(R)

Steve Curry, 1615 17th Avenue, P.O. Box 147, Central City, NE 68826  (308) 946-3071  smcurry@cconline.net

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Erik C. Klutman, 2503 13th Street, P.O. Box 1305, Columbus, NE 68602-1305  (402) 564-2848  klutman@1492law.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Tim Otto, 1228 L Street, P.O. Box 228, Aurora, NE  68818  (402) 694-3161  legal@hamilton.net

1-11

1-1-17

(D)

Jovan Lausterer, 551 N. Linden, P.O. Box 277, Wahoo, NE 68066-0277  (402) 443-3225  jlaus@wahoolaw.com

1-13

1-1-19*

(R)

Dorothy D. Benton, 208 N. Pine Street, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 385-5638  dorothy.benton@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-17

(R)

Benjamin B. Dennis, 510 Lincoln Avenue, York, NE  68467  (402) 362-5583  bdennis@yorkcountyne.com

2-13

1-1-19*

(D)

Brad Bowen, 1269 Ridge Run, Seward, NE 68434  (402) 643-3202  brad.bowen@jonesbank.com

2-10

1-1-17

(D)

Henry Thieman, 411 South 2nd, Box 84, Petersburg, NE 68652  (402) 386-5584  hthieman@gpcom.net

4-15

1-1-19

(R)

Don Charles Clark, 1460 N. Hickory Street, Wahoo, NE 68066 (402) 443-6285 donwahooclark@hotmail.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Karen Kayton, 2521 310th Street, Albion, NE 68620  (402) 395-2235  kkayton@frontiernet.net

6-09

12-31-15

(D)

Dave Van Pelt, 416 Mark Street, Aurora, NE 68818  (402) 494-6043  dvanpelt@firstnebraskabank.com

4-09

12-31-15

(R)

Marilyn Sonderup, P.O. Box 156, Fullerton, NE 68638  (308) 550-0130  vmsonderup@msn.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  1-17-13, 5-16-13, 9-26-13, 2-21-14

 

This page was last modified on Friday, April 17, 2015