Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Sixth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM M. CONNOLLY, CHAIR, Appointed 1-09 to 1-1-17*** 

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

David Lathrop, Jr., 8463 Tranquility Loop, Fort Calhoun, NE 68023  (402) 426-0443  dvlthrp@yahoo.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Pamela Lynn Hopkins, P.O. Box 421, Blair, NE 68008  (402) 426-4424  mail@hopkins-law-office.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Richard D. Myers, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #500, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 250-1418  rdm@mgwl.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Rachel A. Truhlsen, 1650 Washington Street, P.O. Box 70, Blair, NE 68008-0070  (402) 426-8877  rtruhlsen@tntlawoffice.com

1-11

1-1-19***

(D)

Don Schneider, 513 North D Street, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-0167  donschneiderlaw@yahoo.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

David M. Pantos, 14301 FNB Pkwy, #115, Omaha, NE  68154  (402) 672-3091  dpantos@autismaction.org

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Sara E. Bauer, 9202 W. Dodge Rd., Embassy Square #202, Omaha, NE 68114  (763) 267-6700  s.bauer@gurstel.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Tammy M. Maul-Bodlak, 113 S. 5th, P.O. Box 490, Pender, NE 68047 (402) 385-3016  tbodlak@abbnebraska.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

4-09

1-1-17**

(D)

Peggy Year, P.O. Box 977, Hartington, NE 68739  (402) 640-4036  nenebnews@hartel.net

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

1-09

1-1-17**

(R)

Kathy Rhea, 1413 Woodlawn Drive, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 721-8341  kathy@rheacattle.com

11-10

12-31-15*

(D)

Georganna Felt, 1035 N. Broad, Fremont, NE 68025  (402) 720-4988  rfelt2467@q.com

4-12

12-31-15

(R)

Arlan Kuehn, 312 S. Fork Place, South Sioux City, NE 68776  (515) 490-4080  arlankuehn@gmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  11-23-10, 4-26-11

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015