Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Seventh District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE MICHAEL McCORMACK, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

1-11

1-1-19***

(D)

Mark D. Fitzgerald, 1002 Riverside Boulevard, #200, P.O. Box 1407, Norfolk, NE 68701-1407  (402) 371-7770  fitz@fvtlawyers.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Lori E. Lee, 214 N. 7th Street, #10, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 644-4761  llee@legalaidofnebraska.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Brad Easland, 1310 N. 13th Street, #2, P.O. Box 691, Norfolk, NE 68702-0691 (402) 371-9045  brad@melattorneys.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Dale P. Riesberg, 1104 W. 2nd Street, P.O. Box 267, Crofton, NE 68730-0267 (402) 388-4363  riesberg@gpcom.net

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Amanda McMahon, 214 N. 7th Street, #10, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 644-4761  amcmahon@legalaidofnebraska.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James P. Meuret, 103 Franklin Street, P.O. Box 429, Brunswick, NE 68720  (402) 518-3016  jamesmeuret@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Joel Carlson, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702-0888  (402) 371-3100  jcarlson@norfolknelaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Charles W. Balsiger, 109 South 5th Street, P.O. Box 1776, Norfolk, NE 68702-1776  (402) 379-5600  charles@carneylawpc.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant  

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Sue Fuchtman, 3305 Golf View Drive, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 649-0132  sue@daycos.com

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

1-09

1-1-17**

(R)

William Meyer, 84897 547th Avenue, Pierce, NE 68767  (402) 329-6937  farms@ptcnet.net

1-09

12-31-15*

(D)

Patrick Meuret, P.O. Box 146, Brunswick, NE 68720  (402) 750-6858  pmeuret@hotmail.com

1-09

12-31-15*

(R)

Jeff Scherer, 150 Beemer Road, Beemer, NE 68716  (402) 380-9854  max@smeal.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  2-12-09, 2-25-13

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015