Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Ninth District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Michael D. Carper, 3915 Avenue N, #C, P.O. Box 924, Kearney, NE 68848-0924  (308) 236-2090  mike@mdcarperlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark T. Porto, 308 N. Locust Street, #501, P.O. Box 460, Grand Island, NE 68802-0460  (308) 384-1635  mporto@giattorneys.com

2-15

1-1-19**

(R)

Charles D. Brewster, 2033 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 521, Kearney, NE 68848-0521  (308) 237-5545  charles@kleinbrewster.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Steven W. Dowding, 2121 N. Webb Road, #210, P.O. Box 5315, Grand Island, NE 68803-5315  (308) 382-9244  s3dlaw@kdsi.net

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Nicole M. Mailahn, 322 West 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  nmailahn@jacobsenorr.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Michele J. Romero, 3720 Avenue A, #C, P.O. Box 188, Kearney, NE 68848-0188  (308) 237-4744  mromero@stamm-romerolaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Patrick M. Lee, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067  (308) 236-1222  plee@buffalocounty.ne.gov

2-15

1-1-17

(R)

Bradley D. Holbrook, 322 West 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  bradh@jacobsenorr.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

4-09

1-1-17

(D)

Donna Narber, 1524 Stagecoach Road, Grand Island, NE 68801  (308) 390-3904  donna.narber@charter.net

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant 

4-09

1-1-17

(R)

Marilyn Bohn, 41660 190th Road, Gibbon, NE 68840  (308) 452-3784  mamabohn7@gmail.com

4-09

12-31-15

(D)

Joe Watkins, 320 Ponderosa Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803  (308) 382-7241  jwatkins@cccusa.net

5-09

12-31-15

(R)

Dennis Neemeyer, 2635 72nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 234-1836  dneemeyer@bdconstruction.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  8-5-11, 2-21-14, 9-24-14

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015