Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Tenth District - County Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-21**

 

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Robert J. Parker, Jr., 726 Eastside Blvd., P.O. Box 1288, Hastings, NE 68902-1288  (402) 463-3125  rparker@hastingslawfirm.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Kent E. Person, 701 4th Avenue, P.O. Box 645, Holdrege, NE 68949-0645  (308) 995-1010  personlaw@gtme.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Don C. Bottorf, P.O. Box 348, Sutton, NE 68979-0348  (402) 773-5225  bottorflaw@windstream.net

5-03

1-1-19*

(R)

Thomas G. Lieske, 333 N. Colorado Avenue, P.O. Box 268, Minden, NE 68959-0268  (308) 832-2103  thomas.lieske@lieskelawfirm.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Cassie L. Baldwin, 500 W. 4th Street, Hastings, NE 68901  (308) 440-7645  cbaldwin@adamscounty.org

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Lucinda Cordes Glen, 237 N. Burlington Avenue, P.O. Box 931, Hastings, NE 68902-0931  (402) 834-0980  lucinda@glenlawoffice.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Brent D. Quandt, 500 W. 4th Street, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 515-9446  bquandt11@gmail.com

1-15

1-1-19

(R)

Douglas G. Pauley, 906 W. 2nd, Room 206, P.O. Box 315, Hastings, NE 68902-0315  (402) 462-5187  dpauley@hastingslaw.com 

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant 

9-07

1-1-19*

(D)

Mark Sutko, #25 Brandts Lakewood, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 440-7125  msutko@fnni.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant  

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Jacob P. Noonan, P.O. Box 348, 1008 2nd Street, Alma, NE 68920  (308) 470-1718  jacobnoonan87@gmail.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant    

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  5-4-11, 9-27-13, 1-23-15

 

 

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017