Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Tenth District - District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE KENNETH C. STEPHAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Kent E. Person, 413 East Avenue, P.O. Box 466, Holdrege, NE 68949-0466  (308) 995-8848  kent@holdregelaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

William A. Tringe, Jr., 413 East Avenue, P.O. Box 646, Holdrege, NE 68949-0646  (308) 995-6548  bill.tringe@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Douglas G. Pauley, 906 W. 2nd, Room 206, P.O. Box 315, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 462-5187  dpauley@hastingslaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Thomas G. Lieske, 333 N. Colorado Avenue, P.O. Box 268, Minden, NE 68959-0268  (308) 832-2103  thomas.lieske@lieskelawfirm.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Lucinda Cordes Glen, 237 N. Burlington Avenue, P.O. Box 931, Hastings, NE 68902-0931  (402) 834-0980  lucinda@glemlawoffice.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Derek A. Terwey, 422 N. Hastings Avenue, #101, Hastings, NE 68901-1701  (402) 461-5987  derek@terweylaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Natalie G. Nelsen, 815 4th Avenue, P.O. Box 586, Holdrege, NE 68949-0586  (308) 995-8621  nnelsen@qwestoffice.net

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

David H. Fisher, 800 W. 3rd Street, #202, P.O. Box 1044, Hastings, NE 68902-1044  (402) 463-1383  dfisher@hastingslawyers.com

8-04

1-1-19

(D)

Dennis J. Hansen, 873 Road K, Red Cloud, NE 68970  (402) 746-4202  dhansen@gpcom.net

1-05

1-1-17

(D)

Jennifer R. Kinerk, P.O. Box 130, Wilcox, NE 68982  (308) 478-5544  jkinerk@gtai.biz

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Frank Kovacs, 521 N. Burton Avenue, Minden, NE 68959  (308) 627-8147  kovacsfal@gmail.com

5-09

1-1-17

(R)

James Farmer, 520 N. Jefferson, Red Cloud, NE 68970  (402) 746-2402  jlfarmer@gpcom.net 

5-09

12-31-15

(D)

Dena Beck, 1662 32 Road, Minden, NE 68959  (308) 528-0060  denab@cfra.org 

2-10

12-31-15

(R)

Jeff Wheeler, 1308 Blaine Street, Holdrege, NE 68949  (308) 991-1656  jlw@woodsanddurham.com

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015