Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Eleventh District - County / District Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

 

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Russel L. Jones, 101 E. 5th Street, P.O. Box 985, North Platte, NE 69103  (308) 534-2732  judy@russjoneslaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Patrick M. Heng, 116 N. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 38, North Platte, NE 69103-0038  (308) 532-2202  pheng@northplattelaw.com

 

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Steven P. Vinton, 416 10th Street, P.O. Box 208, Gothenberg, NE 69138  (308) 537-7161  svinton@bacon-vinton.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

William J. Troshynski, 501 S. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 1605, North Platte, NE  69103-1605  (308) 532-1600  bill@wneblaw.com

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Angela Franz, 116 N. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 38, North Platte, NE 69101  (308) 532-2202  afranz@northplattelaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(I)

Wayne E. Griffin, 406 N. Dewey Street, P.O. Box 911, North Platte, NE 69103-0911  (308) 534-3526  wgriffinlaw@hotmail.com

 

1-11

1-1-19***

(R)

R. Bradley Dawson, 1020 S. Dewey, P.O. Box 906, North Platte, NE 69103-0906  (308) 534-6740  rdawson@flatrocklaw.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

P. Stephen Potter, 822 Lake Avenue, P.O. Box 348, Gothenberg, NE 69138-0348  (308) 537-7119  office@potterlawne.net

 

11-10

1-1-19***

(D)

Barry McFarland, 2700 N. Adams Street, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 324-5199(H) (308) 324-3764 (W)  barry.mcfarland@lexschools.org

 

2-13

1-1-17

(D)

Frank Aloi, 220 South Sherman, North Platte, NE 69101  (308) 532-3555  frankaloi@charter.net

 

1-11

1-1-19***

(R)

Ted Rippen, 71640 Road 371, Culbertson, NE 69024  (308) 340-7216  tarippen@gpcom.net

 

4-09

1-1-17**

(R)

Mark Peyton, 2118 Avenue H, Gothenburg, NE 69138  (308) 529-2016  mpeyton@cnppid.com

 

5-09

12-31-15*

(D)

Mike Denker, 43315 Road 761, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 324-3051  wmdenker@gmail.com

 

5-09

12-31-15*

(R)

Natalie Anderson, 42979 Road 752, Lexington, NE 68850  (308) 325-4942  nfosteranderson@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

  ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  9-29-11, 1-17-13

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015