Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Worker's Compensation Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19***

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert R. Moodie, 3800 Normal Blvd., P.O. Box 82009, Lincoln, NE 68501-2009  (402) 476-1093  rmoodie@friedmanlaw.com

3-07

1-1-15

(D)

Bernard J. Monbouquette, 909 Civic Center, 1819 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-6462  bernard.monbouquette@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Todd D. Bennett, 3701 Union Drive, #200, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 420-1400  tbennett@rehmlaw.com

-----

1-1-15

(R)

Vacant

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

John W. Iliff, 1500 Omaha Tower, 2120 S. 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2342  (402) 392-1500  jiliff@grosswelch.com

1-11

1-1-15

(D)

Michael G. Gilmour, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067  (308) 236-1222  mgilmour@buffalocounty.ne.gov

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Daniel A. Fix, 6345 S. 56th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 476-2244  dan@fixlaw.com

1-11

1-1-15

(R)

Paul M. Smith, 210 Regency Parkway, #23, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 384-9400  pmslaw@mindspring.com

 

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark McColley, 8510 N. 46th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68152  (402) 455-5961  sflu464@cox.net

2-10

1-1-15

(D)

Lowell Berg, 3121 S. 74th, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 477-9291  lberg@clarkenersen.com

2-10

1-1-17**

(R)

Eugene Searcey, 1200 Beaver Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 239-7331  esearcey@diodecom.net

2-10

1-1-15

(R)

Derrick Eells, 5831 S. 58th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 435-1011  derrick.eells@tendottravel.com

 

2-10

12-31-15*

(D)

JoAnne Kissel, 3310 South 29th Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 477-9291  jkissel@clarkenersen.com

11-1412-31-14(R)Dorothy Anderson, 3210 Van Dorn, Lincoln, NE 68502 (402) 483-2176  dca2007@icloud.com

2-10

12-31-15*

(R)

James Nissen, 1555 South 56th, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 488-4842  james.f.nissen@gmail.com

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803
***Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

 

Active:  9-1-11, 8-20-12, 10-27-14

This page was last modified on Wednesday, March 25, 2015