Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Worker's Compensation Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19**

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Britany Shotkoski, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 397-1203  bshotkoski@harrislawomaha.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert R. Moodie, 3800 Normal Blvd., P.O. Box 82009, Lincoln, NE 68501-2009  (402) 476-1093  rmoodie@friedmanlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Ronald Brown, 11640 Arbor Street, #203, Omaha, NE 68116  (402) 932-7555  ron@browntheis.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Todd D. Bennett, 3701 Union Drive, #200, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 420-1400  tbennett@rehmlaw.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

John W. Iliff, 1500 Omaha Tower, 2120 S. 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2342  (402) 392-1500  jiliff@grosswelch.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

William D. Andres, 809 N. 96th Street, Ste. 100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 491-4003  will@omahaworkinjury.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Daniel A. Fix, 6345 S. 56th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 476-2244  dan@fixlaw.com

2-10

1-1-19**

(D)

Lowell Berg, 3121 S. 74th, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 477-9291  lowell.berg@clarkenersen.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark McColley, 8510 N. 46th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68152  (402) 455-5961  sflu464@cox.net

2-10

1-1-19**

(R)

Derrick Eells, 5831 S. 58th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 435-1011  derrick.eells@tendottravel.com

2-10

1-1-17*

(R)

Eugene Searcey, 1200 Beaver Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 239-7331  esearcey@diodecom.net

9-16

12-31-19

(D)

Melissa J. Woitalewicz, 5406 N. 32nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68504 (402) 658-0993 mwoitalewicz@transclaims.com

9-16

12-31-19

(R)

Bill Kostner, 7220 Woody Creek Lane, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402) 310-2601 wkostner@neb.rr.com

   

EXTRA ALTERNATE LAY MEMBER

(The term of this temporary member will expire when the Governor names the individual to fill the judgeship position created by the retirement of Laureen K. Van Normam in the Workers’ Compensation Court.)

10-16-----(R)Kimberly Rapolla, 702 W. Hedde Street, #3, Grand Island, NE 68801 (308) 389-7311 kim.rapolla@chiefind.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 or court policy      

Active:  7-15-11, 7-2-12, 10-27-14, 9-13-16

This page was last modified on Friday, October 7, 2016