Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Worker's Compensation Court

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19***

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Britany Shotkoski, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 397-1203  bshotkoski@harriskuhn.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Robert R. Moodie, 3800 Normal Blvd., P.O. Box 82009, Lincoln, NE 68501-2009  (402) 476-1093  rmoodie@friedmanlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Ronald Brown, 11640 Arbor Street, #203, Omaha, NE 68116  (402) 932-7555  ron@browntheis.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Todd D. Bennett, 3701 Union Drive, #200, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 420-1400  tbennett@rehmlaw.com

3-07

1-1-19***

(D)

Bernard J. Monbouquette, 2316 N. 55th Street, Omaha, NE 68104  (402) 556-8762  bernmonbo@cox.net

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

John W. Iliff, 1500 Omaha Tower, 2120 S. 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68124-2342  (402) 392-1500  jiliff@grosswelch.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

William D. Andres, 10051 Maple Street, Omaha, NE 68134  (402) 491-4003  will@omahaworkinjury.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Daniel A. Fix, 6345 S. 56th Street, #100, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 476-2244  dan@fixlaw.com

2-10

1-1-19***

(D)

Lowell Berg, 3121 S. 74th, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 477-9291  lowell.berg@clarkenerson.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Mark McColley, 8510 N. 46th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68152  (402) 455-5961  sflu464@cox.net

2-10

1-1-19***

(R)

Derrick Eells, 5831 S. 58th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 435-1011  derrick.eells@tendottravel.com

2-10

1-1-17**

(R)

Eugene Searcey, 1200 Beaver Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 239-7331  esearcey@diodecom.net

2-10

12-31-15*

(D)

JoAnne Kissel, 3310 South 29th Street, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 477-9291  jkissel@clarkenersen.com

2-10

12-31-15*

(R)

James Nissen, 1555 South 56th, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 488-4842  james.f.nissen@gmail.com

*     Cannot serve beyond 12-31-15 pursuant to § 24-803

**   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-17 pursuant to § 24-803

*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 or court policy      

Active:  7-15-11, 7-2-12, 10-27-14

This page was last modified on Monday, April 27, 2015