Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Administrative Office of the Courts and Probation Calendar

05/25/2015 (All day)

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Hazell G. Rodriguez, 941 O Street, #825, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-2161  hrodriguez@legalaidofnebraska.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

James Walter Crampton, 1904 Farnam Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-9929  jwcrampton@hotmail.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Kristina B. Murphree, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #300, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 492-9800  kmurphree@mcrlawyers.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Thomas M. Houston, 1301 S. 75th Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68124  (402) 827-7000  thouston@berkshire-law.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Richard P. McGowan, 11235 Davenport Street, #105, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 341-0820  rpm@lawfirmomaha.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Ashley Trankle, 1625 Farnam Street, #830, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 639-2148  ashleytrankle@gmail.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Van Argyrakis, 1116 S. 35th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68105  (402) 346-8408  argyrakislaw@hotmail.com

11-11

1-1-19

(D)

Gary Kelly, 1520 North 209th Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022  (402) 331-8147  gkelly@ibew22.org

4-10

1-1-17

(D)

Janet Nelson, 16514 Jefferson Circle, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 861-9804  jannelson1@cox.net

5-09

1-1-19

(R)

Sharon Chvala, 514 North 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 391-1898  sharon.chvala@alegent.org

5-09

1-1-17

(R)

Glenn Freeman, 3404 N. 124th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 457-5023  gdafreeman@cox.net

4-10

12-31-15

(D)

Martin Carmody, 1026 North 67th Circle, Omaha, NE 68132  (402) 689-7652  mtc.carmody@gmail.com

7-09

12-31-15

(R)

Dennis Hein, 14216 Franklin Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 330-2660  dhein@sjsq.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

This page was last modified on Monday, April 27, 2015