Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Douglas County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-11 to 1-1-19*

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

James Walter Crampton, 1904 Farnam Street, #200, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-9929  jwcrampton@hotmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Hazell G. Rodriguez, 941 O Street, #825, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-2161  hrodriguez@legalaidofnebraska.org

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Tony M. Hernandez, 1701 Farnam Street, 601 Hall of Justice, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 898-2925  tony.hernandez@douglascounty.ne.gov

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Kristina B. Murphree, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #300, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 492-9800  kmurphree@mcrlawyers.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Jessica R. Voelker, 7400 College Blvd., Ste. 550, Overland Park, KS 66210  (913) 401-2807  jessicavoelker@thehartford.com 

1-17

1-1-19

(D)

Jason Grams, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743  (402) 397-7300  jgrams@ldmlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Desirae Solomon, 209 S. 19th Street, Suite 525, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-3400  dsolomonlaw@gmail.com

1-17

1-1-19

(R)

Denise A. Hill, 11605 Miracle Hills Drive, #200, Omaha, NE 68154-4467  (402) 392-1566  dhill@ppicins.com 

11-11

1-1-19

(D)

Gary Kelly, 1520 North 209th Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022  (402) 331-8147  gkelly@ibew22.org

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

5-09

1-1-19

(R)

Sharon Chvala, 514 North 72nd Street, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 391-1898  sharon.chvala@alegent.org

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017