Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Douglas Curry, 301 South 13th Street, #400, Lincoln, NE 68508-2571  (402) 476-1000  dcurry5@me.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Seth J. Felton, 3800 VerMaas Place, #100, Lincoln, NE 68502-4454  (402) 434-9058  sfelton@krbklaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Jonathan M. Braaten, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  jbraaten@acwlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Perry A. Pirsch, 2650 N. 48th Street, P.O. Box 4554, Lincoln, NE 68504  (402) 466-8444  perry@jsberrylaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Matt Catlett, 701 P Street #207, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-0303  matt@catlettlaw.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Marna M. M. Munn, Nebraska Department of Revenue, 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln, NE 68509-4818 (402) 471-6191  marna.munn@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Stephen S. Gealy, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  sgealy@baylorevnen.com

-----

1-1-17

(R)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

2-13

1-1-17

(D)

Ryan Lowry, 6505 Boxelder Drive, Lincoln, NE 68506  (402) 617-2352  ryan.lowry@nebraska.gov

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

11-13

1-1-17

(R)

Chris Peterson, 5206 South 53rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516  (402) 420-7535  chris.peterson.nebraska@gmail.com

2-10

12-31-15

(D)

Sandi Fabry, 700 Westminster Drive, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 464-8890  sandi.fabry@gmail.com

2-10

12-31-15

(R)

Arlene Sorenson, 7830 A Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  (402) 488-4142

 

This page was last modified on Monday, April 27, 2015