Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Sarpy County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21*

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

Gregory A. Pivovar, 2312 Cornhusker, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 934-7445  gpiv@cox.net

5-03

1-1-19

(D)

Patricia J. Bramhall, 105 E. 2nd Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2529  bramhallmunch@yahoo.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Bonnie N. Moore, 1210 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046 (402) 593-4485  bmoore@sarpy.com

5-03

1-1-19

(R)

Eric M. Rees, 117 N. Jefferson, #C, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-5100  eric@sarpyattorney.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Marc Delman, 1210 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046-2889  (402) 593-2230  mdelman@sarpy.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Richard W. Whitworth, 9826 Giles Rd., #B, LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 932-9494  rick@rmdlaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Mike Schirber, 1243 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2800  mschirber@cox.net

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Richard C. Mangrum, 2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178  (402) 280-3092  mangrum@creighton.edu

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

4-10

1-1-19

(R)

Rudy Chloupek, 317 Elkridge Dr., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-9876  rudy@chloupek.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 *   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017