Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Sarpy County

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-17

 

5-03

1-1-19

(D)

Patricia J. Bramhall, 105 E. 2nd Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2529  bramhallmunch@yahoo.com

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Gregory A. Pivovar, 2312 Cornhusker, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 934-7445  gpiv@cox.net

5-03

1-1-19

(R)

Eric M. Rees, 117 N. Jefferson, #C, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-5100  eric@sarpyattorney.com

1-13

1-1-17

(R)

Brian J. Muench, 7701 Pacific Street, #301, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 556-2819  bjmatlaw@law.omhcoxmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Richard W. Whitworth, 9826 Giles Rd., #B, LaVista, NE 68128  (402) 932-9494  rick@rmdlaw.net

1-13

1-1-17

(D)

Kelly K. Brandon, 20615 Hwy. 370, Gretna, NE 68028  (515) 254-1999  kelly@employmentlawnebraska.com

3-07

1-1-19

(R)

Richard C. Mangrum, 2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178  (402) 280-3092  mangrum@creighton.edu

2-15

1-1-17

(R)

Michelle Bremer, 103 S. McKenna Avenue, P.O. Box 520, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-0043  michelle@stagelawoffice.com

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

4-05

1-1-17

(D)

Lillie M. Carther, 2912 Schuemann Drive, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 290-1529  eeljcarth@aol.com

4-10

1-1-19

(R)

Rudy Chloupek, 317 Elkridge Dr., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 339-9876 (c) rudy@chloupek.com

3-09

1-1-17

(R)

Marc Woodle, 1002 Limerick Rd., Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 968-9940  woodle@cox.net

11-13

1-1-17

(D)

Susanne Trimbath, 14104 S. 33rd Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68123  (402) 292-0434  susanne@stpadvisors.com

3-09

12-31-15

(R)

Denise Seaman, 601 Dowding Ct., Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 292-0632  seaman@cox.net

This page was last modified on Monday, April 13, 2015