Judicial Nominating Commission - Second District - County/District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Second District - County/District Court

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 12-20 to 1-1-25

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Sarah Preisinger, 1210 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 593-5774  spreisinger@sarpy.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Jeffrey A. Wagner, 11515 S. 39th St., Ste. 202, Bellevue, NE 68123 (402) 592-2800 jeff@schirberandwagner.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Jessica D. Meyer, P.O. Box 566, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 335-3368  jessdmeyer@gmail.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Angela L. Burmeister, 1301 S 75th St #100, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 827-7000 aburmeister@berkshire-law.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Daniel Wintz, 7602 Pacific Street, #300, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 398-3040  dan.wintz@baduralaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Mandy M. Gruhlkey, PO Box 460713, Papillion NE 68046 (402) 536-9209 mmgruhlkey@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Andrew Hollingsead, 11516 Nicholas Street, #201, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 393-1400  ahollingsead@liakoslaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Craig F. Martin, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha,  Nebraska 68114 (402) 397-7300 cmartin@ldmlaw.com

Appointed     Lay Members
-----

-----

 

Vacant

5-16

1-1-23

(I)

Gene C. Mackey, 8202 S. 168th Street, Omaha, NE 68136  (402) 850-6403  mackey8202@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Nora Sandine, 16702 S. 57th Street, Papillion, NE 68133  (402) 339-5261  warblerretired@gmail.com

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant


 

Active:  5-29-13, 7-11-13, 11-21-13, 3-10-16, 8-3-16, 2-13-17, 6-29-17, 2-1-19

Last Updated January 4, 2021