Judicial Nominating Commission - Second District - County/District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Second District - County/District Court

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-21*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Sarah Preisinger, 1210 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 593-5774  spreisinger@sarpy.com

1-13

1-1-21*

(D)

Angela M. Minahan, 545 Main Street, P.O. Box 489, Plattsmouth, NE 68048 (402) 296-6996  amm@rsbmlaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Jessica D. Meyer, P.O. Box 566, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 335-3368  jessdmeyer@gmail.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Karla Rupiper, 122 E. Third Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 829-0500  krupiper@papillion.org
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Daniel Wintz, 7602 Pacific Street, #300, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 398-3040  dan.wintz@baduralaw.com

7-17

1-1-21

(I)

Katherine Owen, 1000 N. 90th Street, Suite 500, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 218-5657  kateowenlaw@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Andrew Hollingsead, 11516 Nicholas Street, #201, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 393-1400  ahollingsead@liakoslaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Michelle L. Bremer, 103 S. McKenna Avenue, P.O. Box 520, Gretna, NE 68028-5915  (402) 332-0043  michelle@stagelawoffice.com

Appointed     Lay Members
2-13

1-1-21*

(D)

Janice A. Wear, 124 Chippewa Circle, Gretna, NE 68028 (402) 332-3335 wearja@aol.com

5-16

1-1-23

(I)

Gene C. Mackey, 8202 S. 168th Street, Omaha, NE 68136  (402) 850-6403  mackey8202@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Nora Sandine, 16702 S. 57th Street, Papillion, NE 68133  (402) 339-5261  warblerretired@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-21

(R)

Bradley D. Kuiper, 405 Devonshire Drive, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-4883  bradk865@gmail.com
      Alternate Lay Members

2-19

12-31-19

(I)

Margaret Stamp, 19605 Ridgeway Road, Plattsmouth, NE 68048  (402) 293-8786  margaretstamp@hotmail.com

10-17

12-31-19

(R)

Marge Buescher, 15803 Middle Island Drive, South Bend, NE 68058 (402) 984-1761  marge.buescher@gmail.com


* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  5-29-13, 7-11-13, 11-21-13, 3-10-16, 8-3-16, 2-13-17, 6-29-17, 2-1-19

Last Updated March 8, 2019