Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
December 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Past Events
Past Events
December 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Kearney/Papillion
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Kearney/Papillion
Friday, November 2, 2018
Schuyler
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, October 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
York
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, September 3, 2018
August 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages