Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
November 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 to Thursday, December 1, 2022
Lincoln
December 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Lincoln
January 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 to Friday, January 13, 2023
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 to Thursday, January 19, 2023
Lincoln
February 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 to Friday, February 3, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 to Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 to Friday, March 3, 2023
Lincoln
March 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 to Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Omaha / Norfolk
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 to Friday, March 31, 2023
Lincoln
April 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 to Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Lincoln
Monday, April 24, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023
Lincoln
May 2023
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 to Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Lincoln / LEW District
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023
Lincoln
June 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 to Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Lincoln
August 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
Lincoln
October 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 to Friday, October 6, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 to Friday, November 3, 2023
Lincoln
December 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 to Friday, December 8, 2023
Lincoln
Past Events
Past Events
November 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Kearney/Papillion
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 to Friday, November 4, 2022
Lincoln
October 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Lincoln
September 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022 to Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 to Thursday, September 15, 2022
Lincoln/Midland
August 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Lincoln
June 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Lincoln
May 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Omaha / North Platte
April 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Lincoln
March 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 to Friday, April 1, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Lincoln/Norfolk/Sarpy
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Lincoln
February 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022
Lincoln
January 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 to Friday, January 7, 2022
Lincoln
December 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021
December 1 - Hastings / December 2 & 3 - Lincoln