Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
August 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
October 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
North Platte
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Omaha
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am
November 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am
December 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
May 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
April 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
March 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Lincoln
January 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Lincoln
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages