Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
August 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Lincoln
September 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 to Thursday, September 15, 2022
Lincoln/Midland
Monday, September 26, 2022 to Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Lincoln
October 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Lincoln
November 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 to Friday, November 4, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Kearney/Papillion
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 to Friday, December 2, 2022
Lincoln
December 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Lincoln
Past Events
Past Events
June 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Lincoln
May 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Omaha / North Platte
April 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Lincoln
March 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 to Friday, April 1, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Lincoln/Norfolk/Sarpy
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Lincoln
February 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Friday, February 4, 2022
Lincoln
January 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 to Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 to Friday, January 7, 2022
Lincoln
December 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021
December 1 - Hastings / December 2 & 3 - Lincoln
November 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Omaha / Kearney
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 to Thursday, November 4, 2021
Lincoln
October 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Lincoln
September 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 to Thursday, September 16, 2021
Lincoln / Wayne
August 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021
Lincoln