Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
March 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 to Friday, March 8, 2024
Lincoln
April 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024 to Thursday, April 4, 2024
Lincoln
May 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 to Friday, May 3, 2024
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 to Friday, May 24, 2024
Lincoln
August 2024
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 to Friday, August 30, 2024
Lincoln
October 2024
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Friday, October 4, 2024
Lincoln
November 2024
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 to Friday, November 8, 2024
Lincoln
December 2024
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 to Friday, December 6, 2024
Lincoln
Past Events
Past Events
February 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 to Friday, February 9, 2024
Lincoln
January 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 to Friday, January 12, 2024
Lincoln
December 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 to Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 to Friday, December 8, 2023
Lincoln
November 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 to Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Kearney & North Platte / Lincoln
October 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 to Friday, November 3, 2023
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 to Thursday, October 12, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 to Friday, October 6, 2023
Lincoln
September 2023
Thursday, September 14, 2023 to Friday, September 15, 2023
Lincoln & UNO
August 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 to Friday, September 1, 2023
Lincoln
June 2023
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 to Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Lincoln
May 2023
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Thursday, May 25, 2023
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Lincoln / Grand Island
April 2023
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 to Thursday, April 27, 2023
4/24, 4/25 & 4/26: Lincoln, 4/27: O'Neill
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 to Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Lincoln
March 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 to Thursday, March 30, 2023
3/28: Lincoln, 3/29: Creighton & Papillion, 3/30: Lincoln
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 to Wednesday, March 15, 2023
3/14: TBD, 3/15: Omaha & Norfolk
February 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 to Friday, March 3, 2023
2/28: Lincoln, 3/2: UNL, 3/3: Lincoln