Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
February 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Lincoln
March 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Lincoln/Norfolk
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Sarpy
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
May 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
North Platte
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Omaha
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
January 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Lincoln
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
December 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Lincoln
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Omaha/Kearney
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Omaha/Kearney
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Lincoln
Monday, October 7, 2019
Lincoln
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Concordia University
Monday, September 9, 2019
Lincoln

Pages