Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
November 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
December 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Lincoln
Monday, December 25, 2017
January 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Lincoln
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Lincoln
February 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, February 19, 2018
March 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
November 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Omaha | Kearney
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Omaha | Kearney
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am
October 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Lincoln
Monday, October 9, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Omaha
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
North Platte
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Lincoln | Hastings
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Lincoln | Hastings
Monday, September 4, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
August 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Lincoln
May 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Pages