Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
December 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Lincoln
January 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
March 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
May 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
December 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Omaha/Kearney
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Omaha/Kearney
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Lincoln
Monday, October 7, 2019
Lincoln
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Concordia University
Monday, September 9, 2019
Lincoln
August 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
June 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Lincoln
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Lincoln
May 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages