Media Coordinators

Media Coordinators

In case of vacancy, contact NSC Communications.

County Court Name Email
Adams District Court Amanda Bauer abauer@adamscounty.org
Adams County Court Tom Hawes tom.hawes@nejudicial.gov
Antelope County Court Linda Mitchell linda.mitchell@nejudicial.gov
Antelope District Court Angela Mortensen angela.mortensen@nebraska.gov
Arthur, Keith County Court Robin Cobaugh robin.cobaugh@nejudicial.gov
Arthur District Court Becky Swanson becky.swanson@nebraska.gov
Banner, Scotts Bluff County Court Dianne Lana dianne.lana@nejudicial.gov
Banner District Court Katie West katie.west@nebraska.gov
Blaine County Court Cristin Fay cristin.fay@nejudicial.gov
Blaine District Court April Wescott clerk@blainecountyne.com
Boone District Court Lisa Langan lisa.langan@nebraska.gov
Boone County Court Lisa Langan lisa.langan@nejudicial.gov
Box Butte County Court Chelsie Hoagland chelsie.hoagland@nejudicial.gov
Box Butte District Court Kevin Horn kevin.horn@nebraska.gov
Boyd District Court Tracy Reiser tracy.reiser@nebraska.gov
Brown District Court Travis (Travee) Hobbs travis.hobbs@nebraska.gov
Brown, Keya Paha County Court Roxanne Philben roxanne.philben@nejudicial.gov
Buffalo County Court Sharmin Gonzales sharmin.gonzales@nejudicial.gov
Buffalo District Court Cheryl Stabenow cstabenow@buffalocounty.ne.gov
Burt, Washington County Court Vicki Kuhlmann vicki.kuhlmann@nejudicial.gov
Burt District Court Michele Quick michele.quick@nebraska.gov
Butler District Court Sandy Hoeft sandy.hoeft@nebraska.gov
Butler County Court Deanne Uhrmacher deanne.uhrmacher@nejudicial.gov
Cass County Court Kimberly Durow kimberly.durow@nebraska.gov
Cass District Court Brook McConnaughey brook.mcconnaughey@nebraska.gov
Cedar County Court Diane Sudbeck diane.sudbeck@nejudicial.gov
Cedar District Court Janet Wiechelman janet.wiechelman@nejudicial.gov
Chase District Court Wendy Moe wendy.moe@nebraska.gov, clerk@chasecountyne.gov
Chase County Court Karen Mueller karen.mueller@nejudicial.gov
Cherry District Court Lorana Eggert lorana.eggert@nebraska.gov
Cherry County Court Michaela Hobbs michaela.hobbs@nejudicial.gov
Cheyenne County Court Chelsie Sparks chelsie.sparks@nejudicial.gov
Cheyenne District Court Mindy Wiegand mindy.wiegand@nebraska.gov
Clay County Court Julie Bergen julie.bergen@nejudicial.gov
Clay District Court Joni Bitterman joni.skalka@nebraska.gov
Colfax County Court Ellen Faltys ellen.faltys@nejudicial.gov
Colfax District Court Minda McKitrick mmckitrick@colfaxne.com
Cuming District Court Jeanette Norton jeanette.norton@nebraska.gov
Cuming County Court Sandra Meyer sandy.meyer@nejudicial.gov
Custer, Loup County Court Debra Hansen deb.hansen@nejudicial.gov
Custer District Court Amy Oxford amy.oxford@nebraska.gov
Dakota County Court Kerri Wiese kerri.irwin@nejudicial.gov
Dakota District Court Kathy Wiltgen kathy.wiltgen@nebraska.gov
Dawes District Court Celeste Cattin celeste.cattin@nebraska.gov
Dawes, Sioux County Court Joni Roberts joni.roberts@nejudicial.gov
Dawson District Court Becky Boryca becky.boryca@nebraska.gov
Dawson, Gosper County Court Myndee Hagan myndee.hagan@nejudicial.gov
Deuel County Court, District Court Joan Hansen joan.hansen@nejudicial.gov
Dixon County Court Sara Gunderson sara.gunderson@nejudicial.gov
Dixon District Court Quin Rohan quin.rohan@nebraska.gov
Dodge County Court Samantha Johnson samantha.j.johnson@nejudicial.gov
Dodge District Court Judith Wegner judi.wegner@nebraska.gov
Douglas District Court Douglas County District Court Media Coordinator Caseprocessing@douglascounty-ne.gov
Douglas County Court Douglas County, County Court Media Coordinator nsc.douglasccmedia@nebraska.gov
Dundy County Court Deborah League deb.league@nejudicial.gov
Dundy District Court Miles Preston miles.preston@nebraska.gov
Fillmore District Court Peggy Birky Peggy.Birky@nebraska.gov
Fillmore County Court Cindy Carrigan cindy.carrigan@nejudicial.gov
Franklin, Harlan County Court Darcie Porter darcie.porter@nejudicial.gov
Franklin District Court Marcia Volk Schenker clerk@franklincountyne.gov
Frontier District Court Traci Loker traci.loker@nebraska.gov
Frontier County Court Traci Loker traci.loker@nejudicial.gov
Furnas District Court Tiffany Burton tiffany.burton@nebraska.gov
Furnas County Court Jennifer Raburn jennifer.raburn@nejudicial.gov
Gage District Court Phyllis A. Schoen phyllis.schoen@nebraska.gov
Gage County Court Sherri Ullman sherri.ullman@nejudicial.gov
Garden County Court, District Court Jonna Jasnoch jonna.jasnoch@nejudicial.gov
Garfield District Court Keri Koenigsberg keri.koenigsberg@nebraska.gov
Garfield, Wheeler District Court Bert Meschke bert.meschke@nejudicial.gov
Gosper District Court Cynthia Evans goclerk73@atcjet.net
Dawson, Gosper County Court Myndee Hagan myndee.hagan@nejudicial.gov
Grant, Sheridan County Court Catherine Allen catherine.allen@nejudicial.gov
Grant District Court Christee Haney christee.haney@nebraska.gov
Hall District Court Jennifer Poppen halldcadmin@hallcountyne.gov
Hall County Court Stephanie Smith stephanie.r.smith@nejudicial.gov
Hamilton District Court Wendy Dethlefs wendy.dethlefs@nebraska.gov
Hamilton County Court Carly Noack carly.noack@nejudicial.gov
Harlan District Court Dalynn Burgeson dalynn.burgeson@harlancountyne.com
Franklin, Harlan County Court Darcie Porter darcie.porter@nejudicial.gov
Hayes District Court Susan Messersmith clerk@hayescounty.ne.gov
Hayes, Red Willow County Court Gretchen Wiebe gretchen.wiebe@nejudicial.gov
Hitchcock District Court Margaret Pollmann clerk@hitchcockcountyne.gov
Hitchcock County Court Linda Smith linda.k.smith@nebraska.gov
Holt County Court Laura Reynoldson laura.reynoldson@nejudicial.gov
Holt District Court Junior Young junior.young@nebraska.gov
Hooker, Logan, McPherson, Thomas County Court Brenda Cochran brenda.cochran@nejudicial.gov
Hooker District Court Jessica Hampton jessica.hampton@nebraska.gov
Howard County Court, District Court Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson@nejudicial.gov
Jefferson County Court Mandy Klipp mandy.klipp@nejudicial.gov
Jefferson District Court Shawna Taylor shawna.taylor@nebraska.gov
Johnson District Court Kathy Nieveen clerk@johnsoncountyne.com
Johnson, Pawnee County Court LaRita Weber larita.weber@nejudicial.gov
Kearney District Court Jill Fritson jill.fritson@nebraska.gov
Kearney County Court Laura Tobiassen laura.tobiassen@nejudicial.gov
Arthur, Keith County Court Robin Cobaugh robin.cobaugh@nejudicial.gov
Keith District Court Tina DeVoe tdevoe@keithcountyne.gov
Brown, Keya Paha County Court Roxanne Philben roxanne.philben@nejudicial.gov
Keya Paha District Court Suzy Wentworth suzy.wentworth@nebraska.gov
Kimball District Court Deb Diemoz deb.diemoz@nebraska.gov
Kimball County Court Michele Woods michele.woods@nejudicial.gov
Knox County Court Betty Boggs betty.boggs@nejudicial.gov
Knox District Court Matt Fischer matthew.fischer@nebraska.gov
Lancaster District Court Lynne Albin (Administrator) Lynne.albin@lancaster.ne.gov
Lancaster County Court Melissa Ireland melissa.ireland@nejudicial.gov
Lincoln District Court Debra McCarthy debra.mccarthy@nebraska.gov
Lincoln County Court Annette Shafer annette.shafer@nejudicial.gov
Hooker, Logan, McPherson, Thomas County Court Brenda Cochran brenda.cochran@nejudicial.gov
Logan District Court Debbie Myers debbie.myers@nebraska.gov
Loup District Court Deb Hansen deb.hansen@nebraska.gov
Custer, Loup County Court Debra Hansen deb.hansen@nejudicial.gov
Hooker, Logan, McPherson, Thomas County Court Brenda Cochran brenda.cochran@nejudicial.gov
McPherson District Court Kathy Hoberg kathy.hoberg@nebraska.gov
Madison County Court Leah Buhrman leah.buhrman@nejudicial.gov
Madison District Court Monica Rotherham monica.rotherham@nebraska.gov
Merrick District Court Theresa Good theresa.good@nebraska.gov
Merrick County Court Maria Segura-Rodriguez maria.rodriguez@nejudicial.gov
Morrill County Court Linda Hayden linda.hayden@nebraska.gov
Morrill District Court Susan Kelly susan.kelly@nebraska.gov
Nance County Court Shirley Stuart-Monroe shirley.stuart-monroe@nejudicial.gov
Nance District Court Shirley Stuart-Monroe shirley.stuart-monroe@nebraska.gov
Nemaha County Court Cassondra Buethe cassondra.buethe@nejudicial.gov
Nemaha District Court Amy Hector amy.hector@nebraska.gov
Nuckolls District Court Royce Gonzales royce.gonzales@nebraska.gov
Nuckolls County Court Diane Wehrman diane.wehrman@nebraska.gov
Otoe County Court Cindy Cich cindy.cich@nebraska.gov
Otoe District Court Janis Riege janis.riege@nebraska.gov
Pawnee District Court Candi Nicholas candi.nicholas@pawneecountyne.gov
Johnson, Pawnee County Court LaRita Weber larita.weber@nejudicial.gov
Perkins District Court Rita Long rlong@perkinscounty.ne.gov
Perkins County Court Kathy Woodmancy kathy.woodmancy@nejudicial.gov
Phelps District Court Jennifer Nelson jennifer.nelson@nebraska.gov
Phelps County Court Darrie Streeter darrie.streeter@nejudicial.gov
Pierce District Court Vickie Prince vickie.prince@nebraska.gov
Pierce County Court Kristina Sehi kristina.sehi@nejudicial.gov
Platte County Court Lindsay Meister lindsay.meister@nejudicial.gov
Platte District Court Marlene Vetick marlene.vetick@nebraska.gov
Polk County Court, District Court Jodie Roberts jodie.roberts@nejudicial.gov
Red Willow District Court Lori O'Dea lori.odea@nebraska.gov
Hayes, Red Willow County Court Gretchen Wiebe gretchen.wiebe@nejudicial.gov
Richardson County Court Bethany Godemann bethany.godemann@nejudicial.gov
Richardson District Court Pam Scott pam.scott@nebraska.gov
Rock District Court Daunitta Buoy daunitta.j.buoy@nebraska.gov
Rock County Court Cathy Reiman cathy.reiman@nejudicial.gov
Saline County Court Joshua McDougall joshua.mcdougall@nejudicial.gov
Saline District Court Amber Mulbery amber.mulbery@nebraska.gov
Sarpy District Court, Separate Juvenile Court Dori Heath dheath@sarpy.com
Sarpy County Court Barbara Pousson barb.pousson@nejudicial.gov
Saunders District Court Patty McEvoy Patty.mcevoy@nebraska.gov
Saunders County Court Diane Wagner diane.wagner@nebraska.gov
Banner, Scotts Bluff County Court Dianne Lana dianne.lana@nejudicial.gov
Scotts Bluff District Court Darla Simpson darla.simpson@nebraska.gov
Seward County Court Kimberly Haberman kimberly.haberman@nejudicial.gov
Seward District Court Sheila Lueders sheila.lueders@nebraska.gov
Grant, Sheridan County Court Catherine Allen catherine.allen@nejudicial.gov
Sheridan District Court Carol Stouffer carol.stouffer@nebraska.gov
Sherman County Court Janelle Mostek janelle.mostek@nejudicial.gov
Sherman District Court Marcy Sekutera marcy.sekutera@nebraska.gov
Dawes, Sioux County Court Joni Roberts joni.roberts@nejudicial.gov
Sioux District Court Michelle Zimmerman mzimmerman@siouxcountyne.org
Stanton District Court Wanda Heermann wanda.heermann@nebraska.gov
Stanton County Court Katherine Armbruster katherine.armbruster@nejudicial.gov
Thayer County Court Angela Holtmeier angela.holtmeier@nejudicial.gov
Thayer District Court Stacey McLaughlin stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
Hooker, Logan, McPherson, Thomas County Court Brenda Cochran brenda.cochran@nejudicial.gov
Thomas District Court Lorissa Hartman clerk@thomascounty.org
Thurston County Court Marcie Goeden marcie.goeden@nejudicial.gov
Thurston District Court Gina Roth gina.roth@nebraska.gov
Valley County Court Lisa Bower lisa.bower@nejudicial.gov
Burt, Washington County Court Vicki Kuhlmann vicki.kuhlmann@nejudicial.gov
Washington District Court Susan Paulsen susan.paulsen@nebraska.gov
Wayne District Court Diane Pieper diane.pieper@nebraska.gov
Wayne County Court Ashley Siebrandt ashley.siebrandt@nejudicial.gov
Webster County Court Jolene Duffy jolene.duffy@nejudicial.gov
Webster District Court Abbey Haskins-Harig abbey.harig@nebraska.gov
Garfield, Wheeler District Court Bert Meschke bert.meschke@nejudicial.gov
Wheeler District Court Cara Snider clerk@wheelercountyne.gov
York County Court Allison O'Neill allison.oneill@nebraska.gov
York District Court Sharilyn Steube sharilyn.steube@nebraska.gov