Media Coordinators

Media Coordinators

In case of vacancy, contact NSC Court Services.

County Court Namesort descending Email
Adams District Court Amanda Bauer abauer@adamscounty.org
Saline District Court Amber Mulbery amber.mulbery@nebraska.gov
Nemaha District Court Amy Hector amy.hector@nebraska.gov
Custer District Court Amy Oxford amy.oxford@nebraska.gov
Hamilton County Court Angela Lewandowski angie.lewandowski@nebraska.gov
Blaine District Court April Wescott clerk@blaine.nacone.org
Sarpy County Court Barbara Pousson barb.pousson@nebraska.gov
Cass District Court Barbara Prokupek barbp@cassne.org
Dawson District Court Becky Boryca becky.boryca@nebraska.gov
Lancaster County Court Becky Bruckner bbruckner@lancaster.ne.gov
Arthur District Court Becky Swanson becky.swanson@nebraska.gov
Knox County Court Betty Boggs betty.boggs@nebraska.gov
Howard District Court Bev Sack bev.sack@nebraska.gov
Hooker, Logan, McPherson, Thomas County Court Brenda Cochran brenda.cochran@nebraska.gov
Pawnee District Court Candice Nicholas clerk@pawnee.nacone.org
Wheeler District Court Cara Snider clerk@wheeler.nacone.org
Sheridan District Court Carol Stouffer carol.stouffer@nebraska.gov
Grant, Sheridan County Court Catherine Allen catherine.allen@nebraska.gov
Boyd County Court Cathy Reiman cathy.reiman@nebraska.gov
Dawes District Court Celeste Cattin celeste.cattin@nebraska.gov
Grant District Court Christee Haney christee.haney@nebraska.gov
Fillmore County Court Cindy Carrigan cindy.carrigan@nebraska.gov
Otoe County Court Cindy Cich cindy.cich@nebraska.gov
Blaine County Court Cristin Fay cristin.fay@nebraska.gov
Gosper District Court Cynthia Evans goclerk73@atcjet.net
Nance District Court Danette Zarek danette.zarek@nebraska.gov
Franklin, Harlan County Court Darcie Porter darcie.porter@nebraska.gov
Platte County Court Darla Schiefelbein darla.schiefelbein@nebraska.gov
Scotts Bluff District Court Darla Simpson darla.simpson@nebraska.gov
Frontier District Court Darla Walther clerkfc@curtis-ne.com
Phelps County Court Darrie Streeter darrie.streeter@nebraska.gov
Rock District Court Daunitta Bouy clerk@rock.nacone.org
Hooker District Court David Sullivan dave.sullivan@nebraska.gov
Kimball District Court Deb Diemoz deb.diemoz@nebraska.gov
Pierce County Court Deb Theisen debra.theisen@nebraska.gov
Logan District Court Debbie Myers clerk@logan.nacone.org
Loup District Court Debbie Postany clerk@loup.nacone.org
Dundy County Court Deborah League deb.league@nebraska.gov
Wayne District Court Debra Alleman deb.alleman@nebraska.gov
Chase District Court Debra Clark clerk@chase.nacone.org
Custer, Loup County Court Debra Hansen deb.hansen@nebraska.gov
Cheyenne District Court Debra Hume debra.hume@nebraska.gov
Lincoln District Court Debra McCarthy debra.mccarthy@nebraska.gov
Cedar County Court Diane Sudbeck diane.sudbeck@nebraska.gov
Saunders County Court Diane Wagner diane.wagner@nebraska.gov
Gage District Court Diane Wells diane.wells@nebraska.gov
Banner, Scotts Bluff County Court Dianne Lana dianne.lana@nebraska.gov
Sarpy District Court, Separate Juvenile Court Dori Heath dheath@sarpy.com
Douglas District Court Douglas County District Court Media Coordinator nsc.douglascountymediarequests@nebraska.gov
Colfax County Court Ellen Faltys ellen.faltys@nebraska.gov
Thurston District Court Gina Roth gina.roth@nebraska.gov
Hayes, Red Willow County Court Gretchen Wiebe gretchen.wiebe@nebraska.gov
Butler County Court Heidi Rehmer heidi.rehmer@nebraska.gov
Dixon District Court Jackie King-Coughlin jackie.kingcoughlin@nebraska.gov
Sherman County Court Janelle Mostek janelle.mostek@nebraska.gov
Harlan District Court Janet Dietz janet.dietz@nebraska.gov
Cedar District Court Janet Wiechelman janet.wiechelman@nebraska.gov
Otoe District Court Janis Riege janis.riege@nebraska.gov
Lancaster District Court Jared Gavin (Administrator) jgavin@lancaster.ne.gov
Phelps District Court Jennifer Nelson jennifer.nelson@nebraska.gov
Kearney District Court Jill Fritson jill.fritson@nebraska.gov
Deuel County Court, District Court Joan Hansen joan.hansen@nebraska.gov
Polk County Court, District Court Jodie Roberts jodie.roberts@nebraska.gov
Webster County Court Jolene Duffy jolene.duffy@nebraska.gov
Box Butte County Court Joni Roberts joni.roberts@nebraska.gov
Clay District Court Joni Skalka joni.skalka@nebraska.gov
Garden County Court, District Court Jonna Jasnoch jonna.jasnoch@nebraska.gov
Saline County Court Joshua McDougall joshua.mcdougall@nebraska.gov
Antelope District Court Judy Cole judy.cole@nebraska.gov
Clay County Court Julie Bergen julie.bergen@nebraska.gov
Morrill District Court Julie Schildt julie.schildt@nebraska.gov
Holt District Court Junior Young junior.young@nebraska.gov
Chase County Court Karen Mueller karen.mueller@nebraska.gov
York County Court Kathryn Barnes kathy.barnes@nebraska.gov
McPherson District Court Kathy Hoberg clerk@mcpherson.nacone.org
Johnson District Court Kathy Nieveen clerk@johnson.nacone.org
Boone District Court Kathy Thorberg distcourt@boone-county.org
Perkins County Court Kathy Woodmancy kathy.woodmancy@nebraska.gov
Cherry County Court Kay Morrison kay.morrison@nebraska.gov
Garfield District Court Keri Koenigsberg keri.koenigsberg@nebraska.gov
Dakota County Court Kerri Irwin kerri.irwin@nebraska.gov
Lincoln County Court Kerry Sides kerry.sides@nebraska.gov
Box Butte District Court Kevin Horn kevin.horn@nebraska.gov
Cass County Court Kimberly Durow kimberly.durow@nebraska.gov
Wayne County Court Kimberly Hansen kimberly.hansen@nebraska.gov
Johnson, Pawnee County Court LaRita Weber larita.weber@nebraska.gov
Holt County Court Laura Reynoldson laura.reynoldson@nebraska.gov
Kearney County Court Laura Tobiassen laura.tobiassen@nebraska.gov
Cuming District Court Laura Wagner laura.wagner@nebraska.gov
Morrill County Court Linda Hayden linda.hayden@nebraska.gov
Antelope County Court Linda Mitchell linda.mitchell@nebraska.gov
Dodge District Court Linda Nelson linda.strand.nelson@nebraska.gov
Hitchcock County Court Linda Smith linda.k.smith@nebraska.gov
Howard County Court Lisa Johnson lisa.johnson@nebraska.gov
Boone County Court Lisa Langan lisa.langan@nebraska.gov
Dodge County Court Lisa Stover lisa.stover@nebraska.gov
Webster District Court Liz Petsch clerk@webster.nacone.org
Cherry District Court Lorana Eggert lorana.eggert@nebraska.gov
Cheyenne County Court Lori Bartling lori.bartling@nebraska.gov
Madison County Court Lori Bohn lori.bohn@nebraska.gov
Arthur, Keith County Court Lori Hill lori.hill@nebraska.gov
Banner District Court Lori Hostetler clerk@banner.nacone.org
Dawes, Sioux County Court Lori Miskimins lori.miskimins@nebraska.gov
Red Willow District Court Lori O'Dea lori.odea@nebraska.gov
Thomas District Court Lorissa Hartman clerk@thomas.nacone.org
Franklin District Court Marcia Volk Schenker clerk@franklin.nacone.org
Thurston County Court Marcie Goeden marcie.goeden@nebraska.gov
Sherman District Court Marcy Sekutera clerk@sherman.nacone.org
Hitchcock District Court Margaret Pollmann clerk@hitchcock.nacone.org
Platte District Court Marlene Vetick marlene.vetick@nebraska.gov
Colfax District Court Mary Bailey mary.bailey@nebraska.gov
Knox District Court Matt Fischer matthew.fischer@nebraska.gov
Burt District Court Michele Quick michele.quick@nebraska.gov
Sioux District Court Michelle Zimmerman mzimmerman@sioux.nacone.org
Greeley District Court Mindy Grossart clerk@greeley.nacone.org
Madison District Court Monica Rotherham monica.rotherham@nebraska.gov
Dawson, Gosper County Court Myndee Hagan myndee.hagan@nebraska.gov
Richardson County Court Nancy DeKlotz nancy.deklotz@nebraska.gov
Nemaha County Court Nancy Hall nancy.hall@nebraska.gov
Richardson District Court Pam Scott pam.scott@nebraska.gov
Saunders District Court Patty McEvoy Patty.mcevoy@nebraska.gov
Valley District Court Paula Musil clerk@valley.nacone.org
Fillmore District Court Peggy Birky Peggy.Birky@nebraska.gov
Stanton County Court Phyllis Cleveland phyllis.cleveland@nebraska.gov
Dakota District Court Phyllis Obermeyer phyllis.obermeyer@nebraska.gov
Furnas County Court Raquel Dringman raquel.dringman@nebraska.gov
Perkins District Court Rita Long clerk@perkins.nacone.org
Garfield, Greeley, Valley, Wheeler County Court Roberta (Bert) Meschke bert.meschke@nebraska.gov
Douglas County Court Ron Murtaugh ron.murtaugh@nebraska.gov
Frontier County Court Ron Werkmeister ron.werkmeister@nebraska.gov
Brown, Keya Paha County Court Roxanne Philben roxanne.philben@nebraska.gov
Nuckolls District Court Royce Gonzales royce.gonzales@nebraska.gov
Cuming County Court Sandra Meyer sandy.meyer@nebraska.gov
Butler District Court Sandy Hoeft sandy.hoeft@nebraska.gov
Hall County Court Sara Fowler sara.fowler@nebraska.gov
York District Court Sharilyn Steube sharilyn.steube@nebraska.gov
Buffalo County Court Sharmin Gonzales sharmin.gonzales@nebraska.gov
Buffalo District Court Sharon Mauler smauler@buffalocounty.ne.gov
Jefferson District Court Shawna Taylor shawna.taylor@nebraska.gov
Seward County Court Sheila Beins sheila.beins@nebraska.gov
Nance County Court Shirley Stuart-Monroe shirley.stuart-monroe@nebraska.gov
Thayer District Court Stacey McLaughlin stacey.mclaughlin@nebraska.gov
Hayes District Court Susan Messersmith clerk@hayes.nacone.org
Washington District Court Susan Paulsen susan.paulsen@nebraska.gov
Dixon County Court Susan Smith susan.smith@nebraska.gov
Keya Paha District Court Suzy Wentworth clerk@keyapaha.nacone.org
Jefferson County Court Tammie Duensing tammie.duensing@nebraska.gov
Seward District Court Tera Koetter tera.koetter@nebraska.gov
Merrick District Court Theresa Good theresa.good@nebraska.gov
Keith District Court Tina DeVoe tdevoe@keithcountyne.gov
Adams County Court Tom Hawes tom.hawes@nebraska.gov
Dundy District Court Tony Lutz clerk@dundy.nacone.org
Boyd District Court Tracy Reiser clerk@boyd.nacone.org
Brown District Court Travis (Travee) Hobbs travis.hobbs@nebraska.gov
Hall District Court Valorie Bendixen halldcadmin@hallcountyne.gov
Gage County Court Vicki Brolhorst vicki.brolhorst@nebraska.gov
Thayer County Court Vicki Jarchow vicki.jarchow@nebraska.gov
Burt, Washington County Court Vicki Kuhlmann vicki.kuhlmann@nebraska.gov
Pierce District Court Vickie Prince vickie.prince@nebraska.gov
Furnas District Court Victoria Barnett victoria.barnett@nebraska.gov
Stanton District Court Wanda Heermann wanda.heermann@nebraska.gov
Hamilton District Court Wendy Dethlefs wendy.dethlefs@nebraska.gov