Credentialed Media

Credentialed Media

Name City Media Organization Email
Image of Nicholas Amantamgelo
Nicholas Amatangelo Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Nick.Amatangelo@hearst.com
Jared Austin
Jared Austin Lincoln 1011 Jared.austin@1011now.com
Michelle Bandur
Michelle Bandur Omaha KETV mbandur@hearst.com
Bane
Katie Bane Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7
Jake Bartecki
Jake Bartecki Norfolk News Channel Nebraska jbartecki@newschannelnebraska.com
Basco
Isabella Basco Omaha KMTV - 3 News Now Isabella.Basco@3newsnow.com
Bauer
Will Bauer Lincoln Nebraska Public Media wbauer@nebraskapublicmedia.org
Bebensee
Ashley Bebensee Kearney Kearney Hub Ashley.Bebensee@kearneyhub.com
Cathy Beeler
Cathy Beeler Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 cbeeler@hearst.com
Bentley
Lauren Bentley Axtell NTV LBentley@nebraska.tv
Bayley Bischof
Bayley Bischof Lincoln KOLN-KGIN bayley.bischof@1011now.com
Zack Harper-Blunt
Zach Blunt Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 zach.harper-blunt@hearst.com
Nick Bohan
Nick Bohan Omaha WOWT nick.bohan@wowt.com
Karla Bonilla
Karla Bonilla Omaha Telemundo-NCN kbonilla@telemundonebraska.com
Andy Bottger
Andy Bottger Sioux City KCAU abottger@kcautv.com
Claire Bradshaw
Claire Bradshaw Sioux City KTIV cbradshaw@ktiv.com
Austin Brady
Austin Brady Atlanta Court TV Austin.Brady@CourtTV.com
Branch
Blake Branch Sioux City KTIV Television bbranch@ktiv.com
Brinklow
Cem Brinklow Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 cbrinklow@hearst.com
Brogan
Bob Brogan Lexington KRVN bbrogan@krvn.com
Brandon Bryant
Brandon Bryant Atlanta Court TV brandon.bryant@courttv.com
Scott Buer
Scott Buer Omaha KETV sbuer@hearst.com
Marresa Burke
Marresa Burke North Platte KNOP-TV Marresa.Burke@nbcneb.com
Dolly Butz
Dolly Butz Sioux City Sioux City Journal dbutz@siouxcityjournal.com
Justin Cheney
Justin Cheney Lincoln NET News jcheney@netad.unl.edu
David Chernak
David Chernak Atlanta CourtTV David.chernak@courttv.com
Alia Conley
Alia Conley Omaha Omaha World-Herald aconley@owh.com
Carolyn Conte
Carolyn Conte Norfolk News Channel Nebraska cconte@newschannelnebraska.com
Keegan Cooper
Keegan Cooper Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 keegan.cooper@hearst.com
Todd Cooper
Todd Cooper Omaha Omaha World-Herald cooper@owh.com
Copple
Katie Copple Dakota Dunes SBGTV klcopple@sbgtv.com
Cornell
Julie Cornell Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 jcornell@hearst.com
Cassie Crowe
Cassie Crowe Omaha WOWT-TV Cassie.Crowe@wowt.com
Danielle Davis
Danielle Davis Omaha KMTV danielle.davis@3newsnow.com
Julie Davis
Julie Davis Nebraska City Nebraska City News-Press jdavis@nenewspress.com
Lauren Dietrich
Lauren Dietrich Lincoln NET ldietrich@netad.unl.edu
Maurice Dortch
Maurice Dortch Atlanta Court TV Maurice.Dortch@CourtTV.com
Dunker
Chris Dunker Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star CDunker@journalstar.com
Emily Dwire
Emily Dwire Omaha WOWT Emily.dwire@wowt.com
Earl
David Earl Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 dearl@hearst.com
Sophie Erber
Sophie Erber Sioux City KCAU serber@kcautv.com
Michaela Feldmann
Michaela Feldmann Sioux City KTIV mfeldmann@ktiv.com
Sarah Fili
Sarah Fili Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 sfili@hearst.com
Quanecia Fraser
Quanecia Fraser Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 qfraser@hearst.com
Shaun Friedrichsen
Shaun Friedrichsen Alliance Alliance Times-Herald athnewsdirector@gmail.com
Melissa Fry
Melissa Fry Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 MFry@hearst.com
Brett Funke
Brett Funke Sioux City KTIV ktivnews@ktiv.com
Image of Francis Gardler
Francis Gardler Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star FGardler@journalstar.com
Joshua Gear
Joshua Gear Omaha KETV jgear@hearst.com
Goetz
Steve Goetz Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 sgoetz@hearst.com
Terrence Golson
Terrence Golson Atlanta Court TV Terrence.Golson@courttv.com
Steven Gresham
Steven Gresham Atlanta Court TV Steven.Gresham@courttv.com
Nicole Griffith
Nicole Griffith Lincoln 1011 Now nicole.griffith@1011now.com
John Gulas
John Gulas Atlanta Court TV john.gulas@courttv.com
Paul Gutierrez
Paul Gutierrez Omaha KPTM Fox 42 pgutierrez@fox42kptm.com
Roger Hamer
Roger Hamer Omaha WOWT-TV Roger.Hamer@wowt.com
Paul Hammel
Paul Hammel Lincoln Omaha World-Herald paul.hammel@owh.com
Jeff Headley
Jeff Headley Ogallala Keith County News newsboy@ogallalakcnews.com
Aaron Hegarty
Aaron Hegarty Omaha KMTV aaron.hegarty@3newsnow.com
Higgins
Jenny Higgins Neligh AntelopeCountyNews.com news@myantelopecountynews.com
Gavin Higgins
Gavin Higgins Broken Bow Custer County Broadcasting gavin@sandhillsexpress.com
Olivia Holmes
Olivia Holmes Atlanta Court TV olivia.holmes@courttv.com
John Homes
John Holmes Dakota Dunes CBS 14 jmholmes@sbgtv.com
Hoogland
Nathan Hoogland Dakota Dunes CBS 14 | FOX 44 – Sioux City njhoogland-c@sbgtv.com
Image of Molly Hunter
Molly Hunter Columbus The Columbus Telegram MHunter@columbustelegram.com
Tim Hynds
Tim Hynds Sioux City Sioux City Journal THynds@siouxcityjournal.com
Nick Hytrek
Nick Hytrek Sioux City Sioux City Journal nhytrek@siouxcityjournal.com
Mark Jackson
Mark Jackson Tekamah Burt Co. Plaindealer mark.jackson@midwestmessenger.com
Al Joens
Al Joens Sioux City KTIV ktivnews@ktiv.com
Courtney Johns
Courtney Johns Omaha KMTV - 3 News Now Courtney.Johns@3newsnow.com
Image of Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson North Platte North Platte Telegraph tim.johnson@nptelegraph.com
Joe Jordan
Joe Jordan Norfolk News Channel Nebraska jjordan@newschannelnebraska.com
J Jurgens
J Jurgens Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 jjurgens@hearst.com
Bill Kelly
Bill Kelly Lincoln NET News bkelly@NETnebraska.org
Sean Kelly
Sean Kelly Omaha KMTV sean.kelly@3newsnow.com
Doug Kennedy
Doug Kennedy Beatrice KWBE doug@newschannelnebraska.com
Jon Kipper
Jon Kipper Omaha KMTV - 3 News Now jon.kipper@3newsnow.com
Sara Kirkley
Sara Kirkley Grand Island KHGI & KFXL srkirkley@sbgtv.com
Sarah Klinger
Sarah Klinger Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 sklinger@hearst.com
Austin Koeller
Austin Koeller Axtell KHGI/KFXL akoelier@sbgtv.com
Emily Kreutz
Emily Kreutz Lincoln NET News ekreutz@netad.unl.edu
Kroll
Kenneth Kroll Sioux City Kenneth Kroll KKroll@kcautv.com
Mikel Lauber
Mikel Lauber Lincoln KOLN - KGIN 10/11 News TV Mikel.Lauber@1011now.com
Image of George Lauby
George Lauby North Platte The North Platte Bulletin george@northplattebulletin.com
Laryssa Leone
Laryssa Leone Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Laryssa.Lambertsen@hearst.com
Maunette Loeks
Maunette Loeks Scottsbluff Star-Herald maunette.loeks@starherald.com
Marlo Lundak
Marlo Lundak Omaha WOWT-TV Marlo.Lundak@wowt.com
Johnathan Mack
Johnathan Mack Sioux City KCAU kkroll@kcautv.com
Reilly Mahon
Reilly Mahon Sioux City KCAU TV RMahon@kcautv.com
Manion
Kirt Manion Nebraska City Nebraska City News-Press kmanion@ncnewspress.com
Bill Mannix
Bill Mannix Atlanta Court TV Bill.Mannix@courttv.com
Lee Marion
Lee Marion Omaha KMTV lee.marion@3newsnow.com
Brian Mastre
Brian Mastre Omaha WOWT-TV Brian.Mastre@wowt.com
Mauro
Erik Mauro Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Erik.Mauro@hearst.com
McCartney
Rob McCartney Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 rmccartney@hearst.com
Janet McGowan
Janet McGowan Atlanta Court TV Janet.mcgowan@courttv.com
Mike McKnight
Mike McKnight Omaha WOWT-TV mike.mcknight@wowt.com
McLoon
Alex McLoon Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Alex.McLoon@hearst.com
Mohler
Ashley Mohler Gothenburg Gothenburg Times ashes.to.ashes.mo@gmail.com
Caroline Mungo
Caroline Mungo Atlanta Court TV caroline.mungo@courttv.com
John Murphy
John Murphy Sioux City KCAU TV JMurphy@kcautv.com
Joy Nakrin
Joy Nakrin Atlanta Court TV joy.nakrin@gmail.com
Naspretto
Alicia Naspretto Hastings KSNB Local4 alicia.naspretto@ksnblocal4.com
Nasser
Yousef Nasser Lincoln KLKN-TV ynasser@klkntv.com
Steffani Nolte
Steffani Nolte Omaha KMTV-3 steffani.nolte@3newsnow.com
Carl Norquist
Carl Norquist Sioux City KTIV-TV NEWS cnorquist@ktiv.com
Image of Diamond Nunnally
Diamond Nunnally Hastings KSNB Local 4 diamond.nunnally@ksnblocal4.com
Oakey
John Oakey Omaha KETV joakey@hearst.com
Andrew Ozaki
Andrew Ozaki Omaha KETV aozaki@hearst.com
Tom Pantera
Tom Pantera Wauneta The Wauneta Breeze Breeze.editor@jpipapers.com
Pembrick
Jael Pembrick Lincoln KLKN-TV jpembrick@klkntv.com
Petersen
Abbie Petersen Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Abbie.Petersen@hearst.com
Bowen Peterson
Bowen Peterson Omaha KPTM bpeterson@fox42kptm.com
Lori Pilger
Lori Pilger Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star lpilger@journalstar.com
Madison Pitsch
Madison Pitsch Lincoln KOLN - KGIN TV madison.pitsch@1011now.com
Harrison Popp
Harrison Popp Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Harrison.Popp@hearst.com
Chris Prudhon
Chris Prudhon Omaha NRG Media LLC cprudhon@nrgmedia.com
Jessica Raney
Jessica Raney North Platte KNOP Jessica.Raney@nbcneb.com
Jim Reding
Jim Reding Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 jreding@hearst.com
Kevin Rempe
Kevin Rempe Omaha KMTV kevin.rempe@3newsnow.com
Vivian Rennie
Vivian Rennie Dakota Dunes KMEG 14 verennie@sbgtv.com
Gwyneth Roberts
Gwyneth Roberts Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star groberts@journalstar.com
Natalie Saenz
Natalie Saenz Lincoln NET News nsaenz@netad.unl.edu
Ana Salazar
Ana Salazar Kearney Kearney Hub Ana.Salazar@kearneyhub.com
Aaron Sanderford
Aaron Sanderford Omaha KMTV aaron.sanderford@3newsnow.com
Schmidt
Kim Schmidt Kearney Kearney Hub kim.schmidt@kearneyhub.com
Emily Schrad
Emily Schrad Sioux City KTIV eschrad@ktiv.com
David Schroeder
David Schroeder Lexington KRVN Radio dschroeder@krvn.com
Sedivy
Terry Sedivy Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 TSedivy@hearst.com
Rose Ann Shannon
Rose Ann Shannon Papillion RET rshannon@cox.net
Jay Shatara
Jay Shatara Kearney KHGI/KFXL jshatara@sbgtv.com
Shenk
Danielle Shenk Axtell NTV dashenk@sbgtv.com
Shipe
Jeremy Shipe Broken Bow KCNI/KBBN Radio jeremy@sandhillsexpress.com
Shively
Michael Shively Norfolk News Channel Nebraska mshively@newschannelnebraska.com
Travis Smith
Travis Smith Atlanta Court TV travis.smith@courttv.com
Smith
Mallory Smith Sioux City KCAU9 News MSmith@kcautv.com
Snow
Allie Snow Lincoln KLKN-TV asnow@klkntv.com
Alexandra Stone
Alexandra Stone Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 alstone@hearst.com
Austin Svehla
Austin Svehla Norfolk Norfolk Daily News asvehla@norfolkdailynews.com
Dan Swanson
Dan Swanson Nebraska City News Channel Nebraska dan@newschannelnebraska.com
Emily Tencer
Emily Tencer Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Emily.Tencer@hearst.com
Justin Thompson
Justin Thompson North Platte KNOP Justin.Thompson@nbcneb.com
Rita Ulcinaite
Rita Ulcinaite Omaha KMTV Ruta.Ulcinaite@3newsnow.com
Lydia Vazquez
Lydia Vazquez Sioux City KCAU lvazquez@kcautv.com
Ventura
Risell Ventura Kearney NTV News rfventura@sbgtv.com
Will Vraspir
Will Vraspir Hastings Hastings Tribune wvraspir@hastingstribune.com
Vroman
Laura Vroman Valentine Midland News editor@valentinenews.com
Leigh Waldman
Leigh Waldman Omaha WOWT-TV leigh.waldman@wowt.com
Matthew Walsh
Matthew Walsh Norfolk News Channel Nebraska mwalsh@newschannelnebraska.com
Justin Wan
Justin Wan Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star jwan@journalstar.com
Nicole Weaving
Nicole Weaving Lincoln NTV News nweaving@nebraska.TV
Wegley
Andrew Wegley Lincoln Lincoln Journal Star AWegley@journalstar.com
Dean Welte
Dean Welte Sioux City KTIV-TV NEWS dwelte@ktiv.com
Image of Kevin Westhues
Kevin Westhues Omaha WOWT NBC Omaha kevin.westhues@wowt.com
White
Tyler White Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 tylerwhite@hearst.com
Steve White
Steve White Grand Island NTV News smwhite@sbgtv.com
Alex Whitney
Alex Whitney Axtell NTV News awhitney@sbgtv.com
Melanie Wilkinson
Melanie Wilkinson York York News-Times melanie.wilkinson@yorknewstimes.com
Jose Zozaya
Jose Zozaya Omaha KETV-TV Channel 7 Jose.Zozaya@hearst.com