Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association

Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association

Origin/Authorization: NOCRA - Nebraska Official Court Reporter Association authorized by Supreme Court Rule

NOCRA — Nebraska Official Court Reporters' Association. 
The organization that supports Nebraska official court reporters and plans yearly educational programs.  All official reporters are encouraged to contact the board with any questions or concerns.  New officers are elected each June at the annual meeting.

Position Name City Phone
President Lori Blume Fremont 402-727-2780
President-elect Bev Heurter Omaha 402-444-7075
Vice President Megan L. Baldonado Omaha 402-444-7086
Secretary/Treasurer Lisa Hagman Grand Island 308-385-5666


Executive Board Mambers:

Position Name City Phone
Member-At-Large Nancy Schramm    
Immediate Past President Celeste Mack 402-444-5581 402-444-5581



Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association-CAO Liaison Committee

Name City Phone
Gary Latimer Wilber 402-821-3240
Andrea Freeny Fremont 402-727-2780
Matisha Stratton Omaha 402-444-7075
Celeste Mack Omaha 402-444-5581
Denise Bickal Papillion 402-593-2264
Julie Hurley Omaha 402-444-7013 
Lisa Hagman Grand Island 308-385-5666


Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association-Court Reporting Committee

Position Name City Phone
Chair Hon. John E. Samson Fremont 402-727-2780


Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association-Education Committee

Position Name City Phone
Chair Kathy Jabben Nebraska City 402-873-9595
  Muffy Morris North Platte 308-534-4350
  Jackie Queen Minden 308-832-1038
  Kris Riekenberg Beatrice 402-223-1332
  Dawn Siegfried McCook 308-345-4539


Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association-New Orientation Committee

Position Name City Phone
Co-Chair Julie Bellis Aurora 402-694-6334
Co-Chair Kelli Scheffler Columbus 402-563-4957


Nebraska Official Court Reporters Association-NOCRA Liason

Name City Phone
Rita Loos Lincoln 402-441-7301