NEBRASKA SUPREME COURT
IN-HOUSE COUNSEL REGISTRATION AND/OR RENEWAL APPLICATION

I, , request to be certified as in-house
counsel in the State of Nebraska, pursuant to Neb. Ct. R. §§ 3-1201 to 3-1204.

Check one: Initial Registration ($700) Annual Renewal ($345)

Name and Nebraska address of corporation/entity employer:

Nebraska telephone number of corporation or entity:

I declare, under penalty of perjury, that:

1. 1 am employed as in-house counsel for the above-named corporation/entity, and my employment

conforms to the requirements of Neb. Ct. R. § 3-1201.
. I am admitted to practice law in the following jurisdiction(s):

, and | am a member

in good standing in the above-named jurisdiction(s).

. l acknowledge that | am subject to the Rules of the Nebraska Supreme Court, including the rules
for Registration of In-House Counsel, Neb. Ct. R. 88 3-1201 to 3-1204; and Rules of
Professional Conduct, Neb. Ct. R. of Prof. Cond. §§ 3-501.0 to 3-508.5.

. I have attached the documentation required by Neb. Ct. R. § 3-1202 and the requisite fee payable
to the Nebraska Supreme Court.

. l acknowledge that any change in status of my license to practice law in any jurisdiction in which
I am licensed to practice law or any change in status of my employment may automatically
terminate my registration as in-house counsel in the State of Nebraska.

I will immediately inform the Counsel for Discipline of the Nebraska Supreme Court in writing
of any disciplinary action commenced against me or sanction imposed in any jurisdiction in

which | am licensed to practice law.
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Full Legal Name:

Mailing Address:

Telephone Number:

E-mail Address:

Signature: Date:
State of Nebraska )

) SS
County of )

Subscribed and sworn to before me on

Notary Public: Commission expires:

Seal:

For official use only:

Application received: , 20

Registration: Granted Denied

By:
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