Defendant Copy Uniform Citation and Complaint TEST00152

Plaintiff:

State of Case Number:

Nebraska . | ANCASTER COUNTY COURT __ 575S. 10TH ST. LINCOLN NE 68508
VS. Address City State Zip Code

Name: SAMPLE Suzy DL#: 012345678 DOB:__12/12/1980 Phone:

Defendant Last First Mi Suffix

Address: 1520 ANY STREET City:  ANYTOWN State: SD Zip Code: 57000 Race: W Gender: F

DL State: 5p DL Exp.:01/05/2011 DL Class: C DL End.: P DL Res.: (o) Hgt: 504" Wat.: 120 Ibs Eye: BRN Hair:

Vehicle Year: 200  Type: A Make: Acura - ACRA Model: Color:  AME - Amethyst (purple)

VIN: Lic. Plate #: TEST State: NE Year: 2008 CMV: No HazMat: US DOT #: ICC#:

Carrier: Address: City: State: élgde:

The undersigned being duly sworn, says the defendant, on 12/26/2007 at 13:46 _, did unlawfully commit the following offense(s) at or near (location):

In the County of: LANCASTER - 02 In the City of: Hwy: | 80 Mile Marker: 88  Location:
State of X X
(0] Nebraska: Violation Type: g
E -
F In violation of: Code Section: 60-6,123 Violation Code: 200 Offense Description: VIOLATE TRAFFIC CONTROL SIGNAL
'I\E‘ Speed: mph in mph Zone Tracked: BAC Pct: Actual Wt: Legal Wt:
S Comments: Fine: $75.00 Lbs Overwt: Pct. Overwt:
E PR
A check in any of the Road
001 following boxes Const. I:l School
means "Yes." Zone Zone
Court Appearance Badge
Number: SYSADMI

This is an appearance only, not a trial date. If you choose ADMIN, SYSTEM

to appear in court, report to the below named court on: 08/08/2008  at 01:00 PM .
Reporting Officer Dated: 12/26/2007

NSP CARRIER ENFORCEMENT

LOCATION: LANCASTER COUNTY COURT
FER COURTY COouRt
| promise that | will appear in
court at the above time and %,

s o - s
place. /z:ﬂ VMM EEte a4
Badge

Signature of Defendant .
Dated:  12/26/2007 Number:

Signature Captured: S - SCANNED SIGNATURE FROM OFFICER'S COPY
Your signature above is not an admission of guilt, but a promise to appear. Failure to comply
with the terms of this citation is punishable by jail or fine or both and may result in suspension
of your operator's license.

Reporting Officer2

and, if applicable,
If you choose to plead guilty and not appear in court, the fine is: $75.00 court costs of:  $44.00 a Surch;)r[;e of: for atotal of:  $119.00

See Payment Instructions below:
NOTE TO DEFENDANT: READ THE WAIVER AND PLEA INSTRUC TIONS CAREFULLY.

WAIVER AND PLEA INSTRUCTIONS
You are allowed to waive your rights, plead guilty, and pay the established fine for this offense without appearing in court. You may, if you wish, appear in court and contest this matter.

If you sign this form, you will give up the following rights:

1. To have an attorney assist you in preparation of your defense and to represent you in court; you may be entitled to an attorney at public expense if you cannot afford one. 2. To have the
complaint read to you and to be informed of the possible penalties in the event of your conviction. 3. To have a trial before a judge, or in certain cases, a jury. 4. To have sufficient time to
prepare your defense. 5. To confront and cross-examine witnesses against you. 6. To require witnesses to attend court and testify on your behalf. 7. To remain silent and not make any
statement concerning the circumstances surrounding this violation. 8. To testify in your own behalf. 9. To require the prosecution to prove you guilty beyond any reasonable doubt. 10. To
appeal any final decision or order of the court.

If this Waiver of Appearance and Plea of Guilty is accepted, the Court will enter a judgment of conviction finding you guilty as charged and, where applicable, points will be assessed against
your driving record.

| waive the above rights and plead guilty to the offense(s) charged on this citation. Payment for the fine and costs is enclosed.

DATE: DEFENDANT'S SIGNATURE:

THE COUNTY COURT HEREBY ACCEPTS
the plea of guilty and enters judgment
of conviction finding the defendant
DATE: guilty as charged. BY THE COURT: (Seal)

Judge/Clerk Magistrate

PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS
1. Sign this form and send it with your payment to the Clerk of the County Court listed on the citation. You must pay the total of fine and costs. DO NOT SEND CASH THROUGH THE MAIL.

2. You may pay in person at the office of the County Court.

3. Credit card payments, when availalbe, are governed by other rule

4. Access the Web site of https://www.nebraska.gov/courts/citations/ to waive your rights, plead guilty to the offense(s) charged, and pay with credit/debit card electronically.

DEADLINE: Payments must be received BEFORE the date of the court appearance shown on the citation. If you choose to plead not guilty, or if you wish to appear in court, you must be in
court on the date and time shown so a trial date can be set.

THERE ARE SERIOUS PENALTIES FOR IGNORING THIS CITAT ION. YOU MUST PAY IT OR APPEAR IN COURT.
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