Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
February 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 to Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Lincoln
March 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 to Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 to Friday, April 2, 2021
Lincoln
April 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 to Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Lincoln
Monday, April 26, 2021 to Thursday, April 29, 2021
Lincoln
May 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021
Lincoln
June 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Lincoln
August 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021
Lincoln
September 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Lincoln
November 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 to Friday, November 5, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021
Lincoln
Past Events
Past Events
January 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 to Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 to Friday, January 8, 2021
Lincoln
December 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages