Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
May 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, May 28, 2018
June 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lincoln
July 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
August 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
September 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Lincoln
Thursday, September 13, 2018
York
October 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, October 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Lincoln
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages

Past Events
Past Events
May 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
North Platte/Omaha
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
North Platte/Omaha
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
April 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Lincoln
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
March 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Norfolk/Lincoln/Sarpy
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Norfolk/Lincoln/Sarpy
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Lincoln
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln

Pages