Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
September 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
October 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
November 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
December 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Past Events
Past Events
September 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
June 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Lincoln
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Lincoln
May 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Omaha
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
North Platte
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
April 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Lincoln
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
March 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Lincoln

Pages