Court Calendar

Court Calendar

To view the calendar search for District and County clerks click here.

To view live appellate court arguments when courts are in session, click here.

Horizontal Tabs

Current/Upcoming Events
Current/Upcoming Events
Past Events
Past Events
April 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
March 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Norfolk/Lincoln/Sarpy
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Norfolk/Lincoln/Sarpy
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
February 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Lincoln
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
January 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Lincoln
Monday, January 15, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Lincoln
Monday, January 1, 2018
December 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017

Pages