Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-23*

Elected     Attorney Members

2-15

1-1-23*

(D)

Jerry Janulewicz, 100 E. 1st Street, P.O. Box 1968, Grand Island, NE 68802 (308) 385-5420  jerryj@grand-island.com

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Samuel O'Neill, 408 N. Platte Avenue, Suite A, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-5506  soneill@svehlalaw.net

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Sarah Wiltse, 1024 Central Ave, Nebraska City, NE 68410 (402) 873-9044 swiltse@otoecountyne.gov

1-13

1-1-25**

(R)

Daniel L. Werner, 429 Lincoln Avenue, P.O. Box 28, Hebron, NE 68370-0028 (402) 768-6109  dan@wernerlaw.net

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Renae Feilmeier, 1201 Aries Drive, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 423-6653  rfeilmeier@landscapesunlimited.com

1-21

1-1-23

(I)

Adam Feeney, Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP, 10306 Regency Parkway Dr., Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 397-7300 afeeney@ldmlaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Christopher M. Johnson, 233 S 13th St, Ste 1100, Lincoln, NE 68501 (402) 613-9256 cmjohnson@cordelllaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Drew A. Graham, 1409 Central Avenue, Nebraska City, NE 68410 (531) 739-6987 dgrahahm@nebraskacity.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
----- -----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

* *Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  11-8-17

​Last Updated January 6, 2021