Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fifth District

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-23*

Elected     Attorney Members

2-15

1-1-23*

(D)

Jerry Janulewicz, 100 E. 1st Street, P.O. Box 1968, Grand Island, NE 68802 (308) 385-5420  jerryj@grand-island.com

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Samuel O'Neill, 408 N. Platte Avenue, Suite A, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-5506  soneill@svehlalaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Mitchel L. Greenwall, P.O. Box 368, 200 E. 3rd Street, Stromsburg, NE 68666-0368  (402) 764-5991  mitch@greenwall-law.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

Daniel L. Werner, 429 Lincoln Avenue, P.O. Box 28, Hebron, NE 68370-0028 (402) 768-6109  dan@wernerlaw.net

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Renae Feilmeier, 1201 Aries Drive, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 423-6653  rfeilmeier@landscapesunlimited.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Jeff Pickens, 140 N. 8th Street, #270, P.O. Box 98932, Lincoln, NE 68509-8932 (402) 471-7774  jpickens@ncpa.ne.gov

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Shawn J. Farritor, 1811 W. 2nd Street, #440, Grand Island, NE 68803 (308) 381-0517  sfarritor@legalaidofnebraska.org

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

James Nelson, 1025 N. 6th Street, #2, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 228-2224  jim@nctlaw.net
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

12-17

1-1-21

(D)

Sue Roush, 525 N. Ohio Avenue, York, NE 68467  (402) 643-7266  suemroush@gmail.com

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant
12-17 1-1-21

(R)

Larry Kopsa, #1 County Club Plaza, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-6636  lkopsa@kopsaotte.com
      Alternate Lay Members

12-17

12-31-19

(L)

Brad Christian, 120 Washington, Clatonia, NE 68328  (402) 989-4795   bc51315@windstrean.net

12-17

12-31-19

(R)

James Grotrian, 19225 Spyglass Court, Plattsmouth, NE 68048 (402) 679-9158  jimgrotrian@gmail.com

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  11-8-17

​Last Updated July 16, 2019