Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - First District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - First District

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-23**

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Nichole S. Bogen, 701 P Street, #301, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 475-9400  nbogen@ldmlaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Andrea D. Snowden, 5900 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510 (402) 467-7822 andrea.snowden@ameritas.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Jason Hayes, 605 S. 14th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 304-9414  jason@hayes.org

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

James A. Snowden, Wells Fargo Center, #800, 1248 O St, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 474-1507 jsnowden@wolfesnowden.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-15

1-1-25*

(D)

Melanie J. Whittamore-Mantzios, Wells Fargo Center, #800, 1248 O St., Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 474-1507 mmantzios@wolfesnowden.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Spike Eickholt, 134 South 13th Street Ste 505, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 310-5663 spike@eickholtlaw.com

---

-----

---

Vacant

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Jocelyn W. Golden, 555 S. 10th Street, #300, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 441-7281  jgolden@lincoln.ne.gov
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

**Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

*  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803
 


Active:  5-30-13

​Last Updated January 31, 2022