Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

JUSTICE JOHN FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-23

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Aaron F. Smeall, 8712 W. Dodge Road, #400, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 392-0101  asmeall@smithslusky.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Meagan Spomer, Two Old Mill 10855 West Dodge Road Ste. 240, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 509-7033 meagan@nebraskalegalgroup.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

David D. Begley, 4611 S. 96th Street, #234, Omaha, NE 68127  (402) 915-0097  dbegley@lawyer.com

1-17

1-1-25*

(R)

Matthew M. Kuhse, 1701 Farnam Street, Ste. 200, Omaha, NE 68183 (402) 444-5293 matthew.kuhse@cityofomaha.org
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Judith A. Wells, 1603 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 884-2777  jawells50@aol.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Steven E. Kerrigan, 444 South 16th Street Mall, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 680-3819 stevenekerrigan@gmail.com

1-21

1-1-23

(R)

Kristina B. Murphree, 11605 Miracle Hills Dr #300, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 492-9800 kmurphree@mcrlawyers.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Susan T. Lehr, US Attorney's Office, 1620 Dodge St #1400, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 661-3700 susan.lehr@usdoj.gov
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

 

*  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

 

Active:  9-19-16

​Last Updated January 6, 2021