Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Fourth District

JUSTICE JOHN FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-23

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Aaron F. Smeall, 8712 W. Dodge Road, #400, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 392-0101  asmeall@smithslusky.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

David M. Woodke, 619 N. 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 391-6000  dwoodke@woglaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

David D. Begley, 4611 S. 96th Street, #234, Omaha, NE 68127  (402) 915-0097  dbegley@lawyer.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Kyle Wallor, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3743 (402) 397-7300  kwallor@ldmlaw.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Judith A. Wells, 1603 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 884-2777  jawells50@aol.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

William Dittrick, 1700 Farnam Street, #1500, Omaha, NE 68102-2068 (402) 344-0500  wdittrick@bairdholm.com

-----

1-1-23

(R)

Vacant

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Matthew M. Kuhse, Hall of Justice - 2 West, 1701 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 4444-5293  matthew.kuhse@cityofomaha.org
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

10-16

12-31-19

(I)

Christopher Righter, 3506 S. 115th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68144 (402) 359-6870 chrisr246@hotmail.com

10-16

12-31-19

(R)

Sheila M. Carter, 14411 S. 27th Street, Bellevue, NE 68123 (571) 218-2156 sheilapage3@gmail.com

Active:  9-19-16

​Last Updated July 16, 2019