Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Second District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Second District

JUSTICE WILLIAM B. CASSEL, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-23*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Christopher P. Welsh, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #204, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 384-8160  cwelsh@welsh-law.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Susan Fieber Strohn, 301 Centennial Mall South, P.O. Box 98914, Lincoln, NE 68509 (402) 471-7245 susan.strohn@nebraska.gov

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Ron Krause, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #302, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 493-0622  rkrause@ctagd.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Nicole Seckman Jilek, 8712 W. Dodge Rd, #300, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 392-1250 njilek@akclaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Karen L. Vervaecke, 9802 Nicholas Street, #350, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 504-1818  karen@vervaeckelaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Michael Decker, 1299 Farnam Street, Suite 300, Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 345-7200 mike@deckerlawoffices.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Lawrence J. Roland, 17838 Burke Street, #250, Omaha, NE 68118  (402) 502-3443  rolandl@goosmannlaw.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Christian Mirch, 1125 S. 103 St #800, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 415-3647 Christian.Mirch@koleyjessen.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

*  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  6-13-11

​Last Updated January 6, 2021