Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Sixth District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Sixth District

JUSTICE JONATHAN J. PAPIK, CHAIR, Appointed 7-19 to 1-1-23

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Philip Lyons, 124 W. C Street, P.O. Box 100, McCook, NE 69001  (308) 345-5063  phillyons74@gmail.com

1-13

1-1-21

(D)

John O. Sennett, 425 S. 7th Avenue, P.O. Box 326, Broken Bow, NE 68822 (308) 872-6868  jsennett@sdj-law.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Andrew W. Hoffmeister, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848  (308) 233-3064  ahoffmeister@buffalocounty.ne.gov

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Brock D. Wurl, 225 McNeel Lane, North Platte, NE 69101-6054  (308) 534-9892  brock@nphlawoffices.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Michele J. Romero, 3720 A Avenue, Suite C, Kearney, NE 68848  (308) 237-4744  mromero@stamm-romerolaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kari Fisk, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848  (308) 236-1222  kfisk@buffalocounty.ne.gov

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Kent Schroeder, 220 W. 15th Street, P.O. Box 1685, Kearney, NE 68845 (308) 237-5187  lawsoft@rsgblaw.com

1-19

1-1-21

(R)

Monte Neilan, P.O. Box 1527, Scottsbluff, NE 69363  (308) 633-3600  monte@neilan.law
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 

​Last Updated July 16, 2019