Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Third District

Judicial Nominating Commission - Court of Appeals - Third District

JUSTICE JEFFREY J. FUNKE, CHAIR, Appointed 9-16 to 1-1-23*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(L)

William D. Kurtenbach, 1359 26th Avenue, P.O. Box 51, Columbus, NE 68601  (402) 564-0883  wkurtenb@megavision.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Patrick Vipond, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3708 (402) 397-7300  pvipond@ldmlaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Joel E. Carlson, 200 W. Benjamin Avenue, P.O. Box 888, Norfolk, NE 68702 (402) 371-3100 

jcarlson@norfolknelaw.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

Ronald E. Temple, 1002 Riverside Blvd., #200, P.O. Box 1407, Norfolk, NE 68702-1407  (402) 371-7770  rtemple@fvtlawyers.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Tag Herbek, 1526 K Street, #300, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 312-1964  therbek@hotmail.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kelly Brandon, 20615 Highway 370, Grenta, NE 68028  (402) 316-3060  kelly@employmentlawnebraska.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Mathew Watson, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #500, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 730-1917  mathewwatson@mgwl.com

2-15

1-1-21

(I)

Douglas H. Partridge, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE 68702 (402) 920-5051  dhpartridge@greatadvocates.com

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

      Alternate Lay Members

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*  Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  6-14-12

​Last Updated August 27, 2019