Judicial Nominating Commission - Fifth District - County/District Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fifth District - County/District Court

JJUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

-----

1-1-23

(D)

Vacant
1-17 1-1-21

(D)

Scott Grafton, 1125 12th Street, Suite A, P.O. Box 328, Aurora, NE 68818 (402) 694-6664  sgrafton@graftonlawoffices.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Kelly Thomas, 408 N. Platte Avenue, #A, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-5506  kthomas@svehlalaw.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Tom Maul, 2468 18th Avenue, P.O. Box 145, Columbus, NE 68602-0145 (402) 564-5880  maullaw@megavision.com

      Alternate Attorney Members

-----

1-1-23

(D)

Vacant
1-17 1-1-21

(I)

Darren S. Wright, 140 S. 4th Street, Albion, NE 68620  (402) 395-2516  darrenswright@birdwrightlawfirm.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Charles W. Campbell, 617 N. Grant Avenue, York, NE 68467  (402) 362-7725  campbell@windstream.net

2-15

1-1-21

(R)

Benjamin B. Dennis, 510 Lincoln Avenue, York, NE  68467  (402) 362-5583  bdennis@yorkcountyne.com
Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant
11-17 1-1-21

(I)

Henry Thieman, 411 South 2nd, Petersburg, NE 68652  (402) 447-4183  hthieman@gpcom.net
----- -----

(R)

Vacant
3-09 1-1-21*

(R)

Karen J. Kayton, 2521 310th Street, Albion, NE 68620  (402) 741-0053  kkayton@frontiernet.net
      Alternate Lay Members

6-18

12-31-19

(D)

Erwin Matulka, 2725 County Road D, Valparaiso, NE  68065 (402) 784-2171

ervjoger@aol.com

6-18

12-31-19

(R)

Timothy L. Shanahan, 1716 Lakeview Drive, Wahoo, NE  68066 (402) 443-6767

timothyleoshanahan@yahoo.com


* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  1-17-13, 5-16-13, 9-26-13, 2-21-14, 5-31-18, 7-25-18

 

Last Updated February 4, 2019