Judicial Nominating Commission - First District - County Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - First District - County Court

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21**

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Benjamin Beethe, 177 S. 3rd Street, Tecumseh, NE 68450  (402) 335-3344  bbeethe@gmail.com

2-17

1-1-21

(D)

Jennifer S. Ladman, 653 G Street, Pawnee City, NE 68420  (402) 852-2973  jennifer@stehliklaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Allen Fankhauser, 713 4th Street, Humboldt, NE 68376  (402) 862-2321  allenfankhauser@yahoo.com

2-17

1-1-21

(R)

Kelly J. Werts, 713 4th Street, Humboldt, NE 68376  (402) 862-2321  kellywerts@gmail.com
      Alternate Attorney Members

1-19

1-1-23

(D)

Justin Huber, 612 Grant Street, 4th Floor, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-1344  justin@gcaone.us

2-17

1-1-21

(I)

Calynn Schuck, 612 Grant Street, 4th Floor, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-1344  calynn.schuck@gmail.com

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Amanda Spracklen-Hogen, 612 Grant Street, Beatrice, NE 68310  (402) 223-1345  amanda@gcaone.us

3-09

1-1-21**

(R)

Tobias J. Tempelmeyer, City of Beatrice, 400 Ella Street, Beatrice, NE 68310 (402) 228-5211  ttempelmeyer@beatrice.ne.gov

Appointed     Lay Members

-----

-----

(D)

Vacant

----- -----

(D)

Vacant

-----

-----

(R)

Vacant

----- -----

(R)

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

12-08

12-31-19*

(D)

Nile Dragoo, 125 Regency Drive, Beatrice, NE 68310 (402) 223-7038 ndragoo@windstream.net

12-08

12-31-19*

(R)

Darin Baehr, 2107 South 19th Street, Beatrice, NE 68310 (402) 239-6872 darin.baehr@pinnbank.com

 

    * Cannot serve beyond 12-31-19 pursuant to § 24-803
  ** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803


Active:  8-6-14

Last Updated February 1, 2019