Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - County Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - County Court

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 2-19 to 1-1-25*

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members
1-19 1-1-23

(D)

Susan Reff, 10110 Nicholas Street, #102, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 932-9550  susan@hrlawomaha.com

1-21

1-1-25

(R)

Daniel P. Chesire, 10306 Regency Pkwy. Dr., Omaha,  NE 68114 (402) 397-7300 dchesire@ldmlaw.com

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Matthew J. Knowles, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #450, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 431-9000  matt@knowleslawfirm.com

1-21 1-1-25

(I)

Dan Ketcham, 1350 Woodmen Tower, 1700 Farnam St., Omaha,  NE 68102 (402) 348-0900 dketcham@ekoklaw.com
      Alternate Attorney Members
1-19 1-1-23

(D)

Douglas A. Johnson, H05 Civic Center, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-3947  doug.johnson@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-21

1-1-25

(D)

Christine Mori, H05 Civic Center, Omaha,  NE 68183 (402) 444-7683 christine.mori@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Benjamin C. Knowles, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #450, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 431-9000  ben@knowleslawfirm.com

1-21

1-1-25

(I)

Patrice Ott, 1125 South 103 Street, Suite 800, Omaha, NE 68104 (402) 343-3794 patrice.ott@koleyjessen.com
Appointed     Lay Members
9-15 1-1-23**

(I)

Gerald Moritz, 17529 U Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 657-8511  jerrymoritz@cox.net
----- -----

 

Vacant

9-15

1-1-23**

(R)

Jill Stenberg, 7957 N. 163rd Cir., Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 380-2955  stenberg05@gmail.com

-----

-----

 

Vacant
      Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

-----

-----

 

Vacant

      Temporary Alternate Lay Members

-----

-----

 

Vacant

**   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

* Cannot serve beyond 1-1-25 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  8-20-15, 2-13-17, 3-11-19

Last Updated January 8, 2021