Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - County Court

Judicial Nominating Commission - Fourth District - County Court

JUSTICE JOHN R. FREUDENBERG, CHAIR, Appointed 2-19 to 1-1-21

Elected Term Expires   Attorney Members
1-19 1-1-23

(D)

Susan Reff, 10110 Nicholas Street, #102, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 932-9550  susan@hrlawomaha.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Matt Lathrop, 14301 FNB Parkway, #100, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 614-7744  mlathrop@lathroplawomaha.com

1-19

1-1-23

(I)

Matthew J. Knowles, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #450, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 431-9000  matt@knowleslawfirm.com

1-19 1-1-21

(I)

Jill A. Podraza, 1819 Farnam Street, Room H02, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-5295  jill.podraza@cityofomaha.org
      Alternate Attorney Members
1-19 1-1-23

(D)

Douglas A. Johnson, H05 Civic Center, Omaha, NE 68183  (402) 444-3947  doug.johnson@douglascounty-ne.gov

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Timothy R. O'Brien, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 390-9000  trobrien@hauptman-obrien.net

1-19

1-1-23

(R)

Benjamin C. Knowles, 11404 W. Dodge Road, #450, Omaha, NE 68154 (402) 431-9000  ben@knowleslawfirm.com

1-19

1-1-21

(R)

George T. Blazek, 9290 W. Dodge Road, #303, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 390-0390  gblazek@ellickjones.com
Appointed     Lay Members
9-15 1-1-23**

(I)

Gerald Moritz, 17529 U Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 657-8511  jerrymoritz@cox.net
2-17 1-1-21

(D)

Diana Haney, 7964 N. 163 Circle, Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 681-9952  mctmom@cox.net

9-15

1-1-23**

(R)

Jill Stenberg, 7957 N. 163rd Cir., Bennington, NE 68007  (402) 380-2955  stenberg05@gmail.com

2-17

1-1-21

(R)

Bruce Ferrell, 295 Skyline Drive, Elkhorn, NE 68022  (402) 510-8581  deathdet@cox.net
      Alternate Lay Members

3-17

12-31-19

(I)

Ron Miltenberger, 1414 North 181st Street, Elkhorn, NE 68022 (712) 830-1114 milts4nu@live.com

2-17

12-31-19

(R)

Mike Struebing, 16112 Parkers Street, Omaha, NE 68118 (402) 670-1406 mstruebing@headleyfinancial.com

      Temporary Alternate Lay Members

4-19

4-12-19

(R)

Allen Hager, 16408 Riggs Street, Omaha, NE 68135  (402) 779-9868  allenhager@cox.net

 

*     Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803
**   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-23 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  8-20-15, 2-13-17, 3-11-19

Last Updated April 8, 2019